I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Principes Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 33 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
80
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
77
Burn
85
Buy Principes Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Principes Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Very Nice!!!
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in Maryland on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Smooth, not harsh with a great consistent flavor that smokes evenly thruout. Cigar of choice. Just enough.

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
Something to Smoke...
for Principes Masters Chocolate
by in Hanford, CA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I was expecting more chocolate flavor as I've been smoking Phillies chocolate-flavored cigars. I was a little disappointed in the weak flavor. Nonetheless, they do draw well, and they're a pretty decent smoke for a cheap cigar, although, I can't really think of anything extraordinary to say about them.

0 0
recommended for you based on Principes
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
63 consumer rating
Something to Smoke...
for Principes Masters Chocolate
by in Hanford, CA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I was expecting more chocolate flavor as I've been smoking Phillies chocolate-flavored cigars. I was a little disappointed in the weak flavor. Nonetheless, they do draw well, and they're a pretty decent smoke for a cheap cigar, although, I can't really think of anything extraordinary to say about them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
Decent, but Not as Good as Expected
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in Michigan on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

When I read the reviews for these cigars I was expecting a very good cigar for a cheap price. Unfortunately, that wasn't so. These are decent cigars, but the vanilla taste is very faint, and after getting about halfway through the cigar, the taste is terrible. Not recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in Birmingham,AL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Great smoke enjoyed it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Very Nice!!!
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in Maryland on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Smooth, not harsh with a great consistent flavor that smokes evenly thruout. Cigar of choice. Just enough.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Great cigars
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in W.Va. on March 19, 2014
Verified purchase

great for smoking while playing golf mowing or just sitting around after work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Really Great Mild Cigar! - BUT Poorly Constructed
for Principes Masters Cherry
by in Miami, FL on January 31, 2014

Dominican cigars are the BEST! BUT... many of them are poorly constructed wrapped - unravel easily - fall apart due to thin top layer of tobacco..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Great everyday smoke!
for Principes Masters Chocolate
by in ARKANSAS on October 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Wonderful smoke, great taste, only downfall is the pre-cut ends, keep getting loose tobacco in your mouth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
only cigar I buy
for Principes Vanilla
by in Texas on August 3, 2013
Verified purchase

Tried lots of brands, settled on this one exclusively. And only want the vanilla!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
40
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
70
43 consumer rating
NO!
for Principes Masters Natural
by in MA on July 16, 2013

THIS is just not a good cigar - - - barely acceptable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Second favorite small cigar
for Principes Vanilla
by in Maryland on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought my second box but haven't opened it yet because I like another small cigar better. I will continue to smoke these because they have a great flavor. I am not keen on the construction. A little to loose.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96