I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Principes Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 38 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
80
Draw
85
Consistency
85
Appearance
76
Burn
84
Buy Principes Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Principes Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
80
for Principes Natural
by in Minneapos on May 15, 2015

Excellent for the price. Probably the best machine made on the market. This is not a premium cigar, but for a throw away yard gar it really can t be beat. I ve enjoyed cigars for 15 years or so and have a couple humi s with premis like Ab, RP, Avo, Camacho, CAO and the like.. But for a very cheap throw away you can t beat this cigar. Again this is not a premium cigar but I challenge you to find a better machine made. I only smoke these when I have less than 15 minuets and toss them about half way but again outstanding for what they are. Compare them to G&V what was the best machine made and decide yourself. I m not smoking the flavored just natural. So if your a swisher or other flavored smoker you won t like them. Or you could like the flavored version I wouldn t know. Shop cigar auctioner if you haven t. Best price on real cigars by far.

0 0
most helpful negative review
54 consumer rating
First half is good
for Principes Vanilla
by in Fairfax, VA on May 15, 2015

Had these at several parties, wasn t impressed at all. They are fine for the first half and then they become so bitter you have to throw them once they get to the last 1/3. Cheap if you don t consider you only enjoy but the first half, so they become twice as expensive. Not worth it IMO.

0 0
recommended for you based on Principes
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
70
54 consumer rating
First half is good
for Principes Vanilla
by in Fairfax, VA on May 15, 2015

Had these at several parties, wasn t impressed at all. They are fine for the first half and then they become so bitter you have to throw them once they get to the last 1/3. Cheap if you don t consider you only enjoy but the first half, so they become twice as expensive. Not worth it IMO.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
80
for Principes Natural
by in Minneapos on May 15, 2015

Excellent for the price. Probably the best machine made on the market. This is not a premium cigar, but for a throw away yard gar it really can t be beat. I ve enjoyed cigars for 15 years or so and have a couple humi s with premis like Ab, RP, Avo, Camacho, CAO and the like.. But for a very cheap throw away you can t beat this cigar. Again this is not a premium cigar but I challenge you to find a better machine made. I only smoke these when I have less than 15 minuets and toss them about half way but again outstanding for what they are. Compare them to G&V what was the best machine made and decide yourself. I m not smoking the flavored just natural. So if your a swisher or other flavored smoker you won t like them. Or you could like the flavored version I wouldn t know. Shop cigar auctioner if you haven t. Best price on real cigars by far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
enjoyable!!!
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in sarasota florida on March 27, 2015

I must say for an inexpensive cigR I get a lot of enjoyment out of smoking these little buggers. I like vanilla cigars when I smoke and tried thedse...although not as vanillaee as I was hoping was still impresses with the quality and taste for its price. Andi get good feedback when I share them .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
My Guilty Pleasure
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in Holiday, Florida on March 21, 2015

Being somewhat of a Cigar Snob I have to admit Principes are my one machine made guilty pleasure. I love these sticks especially the Natural and Vanilla flavors. They dont have that harsh taste that other machine mades do and smoke/look like handmades and as a matter of fact La Aurora uses the table scraps from their premium handmades as filler for these beauties. At less than a dollar a stick you cant go wrong with these as an everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
63 consumer rating
Something to Smoke...
for Principes Masters Chocolate
by in Hanford, CA on September 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I was expecting more chocolate flavor as I've been smoking Phillies chocolate-flavored cigars. I was a little disappointed in the weak flavor. Nonetheless, they do draw well, and they're a pretty decent smoke for a cheap cigar, although, I can't really think of anything extraordinary to say about them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
Decent, but Not as Good as Expected
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in Michigan on September 13, 2014
Verified purchase

When I read the reviews for these cigars I was expecting a very good cigar for a cheap price. Unfortunately, that wasn't so. These are decent cigars, but the vanilla taste is very faint, and after getting about halfway through the cigar, the taste is terrible. Not recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in Birmingham,AL on August 17, 2014
Verified purchase

Great smoke enjoyed it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Very Nice!!!
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in Maryland on August 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Smooth, not harsh with a great consistent flavor that smokes evenly thruout. Cigar of choice. Just enough.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Great cigars
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in W.Va. on March 19, 2014
Verified purchase

great for smoking while playing golf mowing or just sitting around after work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Really Great Mild Cigar! - BUT Poorly Constructed
for Principes Masters Cherry
by in Miami, FL on January 30, 2014

Dominican cigars are the BEST! BUT... many of them are poorly constructed wrapped - unravel easily - fall apart due to thin top layer of tobacco..

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96