I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Principes Masters Vanilla Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
78
Draw
78
Consistency
88
Appearance
78
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
enjoyable!!!
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in sarasota florida on March 27, 2015

I must say for an inexpensive cigR I get a lot of enjoyment out of smoking these little buggers. I like vanilla cigars when I smoke and tried thedse...although not as vanillaee as I was hoping was still impresses with the quality and taste for its price. Andi get good feedback when I share them .

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Decent, but Not as Good as Expected
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in Michigan on September 13, 2014
Verified purchase

When I read the reviews for these cigars I was expecting a very good cigar for a cheap price. Unfortunately, that wasn't so. These are decent cigars, but the vanilla taste is very faint, and after getting about halfway through the cigar, the taste is terrible. Not recommended.

1 0
recommended for you based on Principes Masters Vanilla
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
enjoyable!!!
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in sarasota florida on March 27, 2015

I must say for an inexpensive cigR I get a lot of enjoyment out of smoking these little buggers. I like vanilla cigars when I smoke and tried thedse...although not as vanillaee as I was hoping was still impresses with the quality and taste for its price. Andi get good feedback when I share them .

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
My Guilty Pleasure
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in Holiday, Florida on March 21, 2015

Being somewhat of a Cigar Snob I have to admit Principes are my one machine made guilty pleasure. I love these sticks especially the Natural and Vanilla flavors. They dont have that harsh taste that other machine mades do and smoke/look like handmades and as a matter of fact La Aurora uses the table scraps from their premium handmades as filler for these beauties. At less than a dollar a stick you cant go wrong with these as an everyday smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
Decent, but Not as Good as Expected
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in Michigan on September 13, 2014
Verified purchase

When I read the reviews for these cigars I was expecting a very good cigar for a cheap price. Unfortunately, that wasn't so. These are decent cigars, but the vanilla taste is very faint, and after getting about halfway through the cigar, the taste is terrible. Not recommended.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in Birmingham,AL on August 17, 2014
Verified purchase

Great smoke enjoyed it.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Very Nice!!!
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in Maryland on August 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Smooth, not harsh with a great consistent flavor that smokes evenly thruout. Cigar of choice. Just enough.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Great cigars
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in W.Va. on March 19, 2014
Verified purchase

great for smoking while playing golf mowing or just sitting around after work.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96