I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Principes Natural Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 24 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
79
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
73
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
80
for Principes Natural
by in Minneapos on May 15, 2015

Excellent for the price. Probably the best machine made on the market. This is not a premium cigar, but for a throw away yard gar it really can t be beat. I ve enjoyed cigars for 15 years or so and have a couple humi s with premis like Ab, RP, Avo, Camacho, CAO and the like.. But for a very cheap throw away you can t beat this cigar. Again this is not a premium cigar but I challenge you to find a better machine made. I only smoke these when I have less than 15 minuets and toss them about half way but again outstanding for what they are. Compare them to G&V what was the best machine made and decide yourself. I m not smoking the flavored just natural. So if your a swisher or other flavored smoker you won t like them. Or you could like the flavored version I wouldn t know. Shop cigar auctioner if you haven t. Best price on real cigars by far.

0 0
most helpful negative review
38 consumer rating
Horrific
for Principes Natural
by in IL on May 5, 2010
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
recommended for you based on Principes Natural
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
80
for Principes Natural
by in Minneapos on May 15, 2015

Excellent for the price. Probably the best machine made on the market. This is not a premium cigar, but for a throw away yard gar it really can t be beat. I ve enjoyed cigars for 15 years or so and have a couple humi s with premis like Ab, RP, Avo, Camacho, CAO and the like.. But for a very cheap throw away you can t beat this cigar. Again this is not a premium cigar but I challenge you to find a better machine made. I only smoke these when I have less than 15 minuets and toss them about half way but again outstanding for what they are. Compare them to G&V what was the best machine made and decide yourself. I m not smoking the flavored just natural. So if your a swisher or other flavored smoker you won t like them. Or you could like the flavored version I wouldn t know. Shop cigar auctioner if you haven t. Best price on real cigars by far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Glorified Clove Cigarette
for Principes Natural
by in Richmond Virginia on October 10, 2011
Verified purchase

These are a rather cheap cigar that is pre-cut and ready to light after removing from wrapping. The smoke overpowers with clove flavor, other than that, it is pretty unremarkable. On the plus side, the burn is good and even but the draw is quite loose.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
who knew a machine made could taste this good
for Principes Natural
by in Eagan MN on May 7, 2011
Verified purchase

I have to put these just a notch below the curly head. Both are cameroon and so delicious for a cheap quick smoke. What a value!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
perfect quick smoke
for Principes Natural
by in boston ma. on September 19, 2010
Verified purchase

if your looking for a foul weather or comute smoke these are perfect. i have about a 30-40 minute comute every day and these go great with my coffee while driving. also, they are great when the cold weather hits, a great quick smoke and cheap too!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Little Cigar!!
for Principes Natural
by in Plymouth, Ohio on August 19, 2010
Verified purchase

If you prefer a smaller cigar, this is it. Great taste and priced right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Fantastic cigar, great size insane value.
for Principes Natural
by in California on May 23, 2010

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
50
38 consumer rating
Horrific
for Principes Natural
by in IL on May 5, 2010
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Nice little smoke
for Principes Natural
by in Somewhere north of Chicago on April 30, 2010
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great everyday smoke but....
for Principes Natural
by in NYC BK on September 18, 2009
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Nice little cigar
for Principes Natural
by in Pleasantville, NY on June 11, 2009
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96