Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Private Stock Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 83 reviews

Private Stock #6
"Excellent Value"
If you like a milder, silky Dominican you'll like these. IMHO comparable the premium mild Dominicans for half the price. Tried a single--will now be odering a box.
Mills in Delaware April 8, 2011
Private Stock #2
"Excellent for the Price"
Been smoking them for a couple years now, have been a good smoke for the price. I agree, they do age well too.
Haus in CO April 1, 2011
Private Stock #14
"Fine Cigar"
These cigars are as good or better than most 94 or 95 rated cigars that I have smoked.
Ronald Wall in San Antonio March 17, 2011
Private Stock #1
"Great everyday Smoke"
Great everyday and golf cigar. Always consistant.
Ronald Wall in San Antonio March 17, 2011 February 23, 2011
Private Stock #14
"Like Avo and Davidoff's ?? order up !!!"
I have gone through two boxes......A well made, great smoke..Love the #14 ! This is very similar to the classic AVO for much less money. These are among my favorites..In my opinion they stand side by side with much more expensive cigars. A very consistant,clean smoke.If you like them mild and tasty, they don't get much better !!!
J LaCroix in Massachusetts December 12, 2010
Private Stock #2
"to much patel"
you guys need to stop pushing rocky patel so much, unless he has you in his pocket? it is pretty obvious that he does. I do not smoke his brand but you pump his brand to much, be fair to your clientele.
jj mitchell in earth November 27, 2010
Private Stock #11
"Great Mild Cigar"
I'm not big on mild cigars but this is one exception. This cigar offers great flavor not found in most mild cigars that I've had, well worth the money. And they're made by Davidoff so you know they're made with love!
Josh in Indiana November 24, 2010
Private Stock #1
"The best I've had"
The draw, burn and flavor are as good as any $20 stick I've ever smoked, I'm lighting my 15th out of 25 and no disappointment yet. These would be a steal at $100 a box. When Davidoff is involved, count on perfection.
Thomas in Delaware County, NY August 1, 2010
Private Stock #2
"Excellent"
Great draw, excellent all around smoke!
Rod in Woodland Hills July 31, 2010
Private Stock #2
"disapointed at first then suprised"
Bought a box of #2's on a blind buy, thinking their made by davidoff, if their close to quality their worth the money. I was wrong, at first I hated them. I would give them away, or use them to chew on while on road trips, then toss. But after they sat in the humidor, not long maybee a month or two I tried another and really liked it, I say like not love for a reason. It turned into something I would smoke again if I get a bigger humidor with more room to age, or I find them cheap. If you dont mind letting them sit for a while, great deal,,,,,,,,, I just have no patience
Trenton in Lexingotn Ky May 26, 2010
Previous Next
Rocky Patel Xtreme
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars