Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Private Stock Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 84 reviews

Private Stock #2
"disapointed at first then suprised"
Bought a box of #2's on a blind buy, thinking their made by davidoff, if their close to quality their worth the money. I was wrong, at first I hated them. I would give them away, or use them to chew on while on road trips, then toss. But after they sat in the humidor, not long maybee a month or two I tried another and really liked it, I say like not love for a reason. It turned into something I would smoke again if I get a bigger humidor with more room to age, or I find them cheap. If you dont mind letting them sit for a while, great deal,,,,,,,,, I just have no patience
Trenton in Lexingotn Ky May 26, 2010
Private Stock #2
"Excellent value and great smoke"
I enjoy the Ashton Prime Minister, I read a few reviews on this cigar and thought, for the price, why not give it a try. I was very please with the flavor, draw and burn of this Private Stock 2. I purchaese a box of the natural and the maduro. Will definately be purchasing more.
George in California October 24, 2009
Private Stock #14
"like getting a bundle but only in a box"
nice draw but burned poorly as most would run up the side. what a shame. The # 11 is a winner though.
steve in baltimore September 17, 2009
Private Stock #11
"What a great bang for the buck!"
A nice smooth mild smoke that burns clean and even. Can't ask for much more then that!
Steve in Baltimore September 8, 2009
Private Stock #11
"Best cigar and value - an Awesome smoke"
This is by far the best value and smoke you can get. I fell in love with them when I first got introduced. They are cheaper on line, than they are in my local cigar shop.
Jose in Vienna, VA August 21, 2009
Private Stock #14
"What a nice surprise"
I read the great reviews for this cigar so I thought I'd give it a try. I wasn't expecting alot from it considering the price. Boy was I proven wrong. This cigar is the best value out there. It was an awesome smoke, it had a great flavor and it produced nice thick, smooth smoke. Please try it for yourself, you wont be disappointed.
Chris in Maryland July 20, 2009
Private Stock #2
"Enjoyable, good draw and taste!"
Smoked the Davidoffs on special occasions-excellent cigars. The Private Stock ll is a very enjoyable smoke at a great price. Will add more to the humidor.
Gregg in Columbia SC July 10, 2009
Private Stock #2
"Great Value"
Bought a box of the #2 and what a great value. Like to smoke higher end sticks and for everyday use ranks up their with much more expensive cigars. Will be making this a regular buy. Can't miss.
Bill in Marinette, Wi March 10, 2009
Private Stock #2
"Tasty lunch time treat"
Just had a robuston natural at lunch on a cold chicago day with a nice cup of coffee and what a treat. I am no aficianado but man that hit the spot. Price is right.
Tom C in Chicago January 6, 2009
Private Stock #2
"very fine cigar, however some with sour/acrid tast"
the natural #2 is an overall fine cigar. Recommend aging for one month or more for smoother taste.
csl in florida December 30, 2008
Previous Next
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!
Vudu