I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Private Stock #1 Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
93
Appearance
87
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Great Everyday Smoke
for Private Stock #1
by in Hawaii on August 8, 2013
Verified purchase

Great price for a really good cigar. My golfing cigar of choice. Second order today. Can't go wrong for the price. Some problems with consistency and draw, but can be overlooked for the price.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
An Old Favorite
for Private Stock #1
by in Hawaii on August 2, 2014
Verified purchase

A very nice, every day, golf course, kind of cigar. Price is right for the quality. About 1 in 10 is a dud, still good for $4 per.

0 0
recommended for you based on Private Stock #1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
An Old Favorite
for Private Stock #1
by in Hawaii on August 2, 2014
Verified purchase

A very nice, every day, golf course, kind of cigar. Price is right for the quality. About 1 in 10 is a dud, still good for $4 per.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
MyFavorites
for Private Stock #1
by in Los Angeles, CA on September 5, 2013
Verified purchase

Tried all kinds but always come back to this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great Everyday Smoke
for Private Stock #1
by in Hawaii on August 8, 2013
Verified purchase

Great price for a really good cigar. My golfing cigar of choice. Second order today. Can't go wrong for the price. Some problems with consistency and draw, but can be overlooked for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Very nice smoke
for Private Stock #1
by in Fort Worth Texas on November 5, 2012
Verified purchase

Consistantly pleasing cigars. I found them several years ago on a trip to Amsterdam. tried many others but prefer these for an every day smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Best cigar
for Private Stock #1
by in Los Angeles on September 4, 2011

I keep trying other brands but keep comming back to this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Perfect Burn and Great Flavor
for Private Stock #1
by in Virginia on July 25, 2011

I found these to burn and taste as good or better than some of my much more expensive Dominican sticks. No touch-ups required and great draw and flavor. Great construction as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great everyday Smoke
for Private Stock #1
by in on February 23, 2011

Great everyday and golf cigar. Always consistant.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best I've had
for Private Stock #1
by in Delaware County, NY on August 1, 2010

The draw, burn and flavor are as good as any $20 stick I've ever smoked, I'm lighting my 15th out of 25 and no disappointment yet. These would be a steal at $100 a box. When Davidoff is involved, count on perfection.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
They stink Don't bother purchasing.
for Private Stock #1
by in Ft. Lauderdale on June 25, 2008

These are the worst. Don't waste your money. Leave them for me...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
10
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
70 consumer rating
Not so much
for Private Stock #1
by in CA on July 24, 2006

I wish I could comment on body, flavors, development, etc. But I can't even get a mouthful of smoke through this too-tightly rolled stick. I cut one in half to try to get some draw, but it still smokes like concrete. A great stogie for those who hate cigars.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96