Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Private Stock #1 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews

"MyFavorites"
Tried all kinds but always come back to this one.
Yochanan Ben-Ner in Los Angeles, CA September 5, 2013
"Great Everyday Smoke"
Great price for a really good cigar. My golfing cigar of choice. Second order today. Can't go wrong for the price. Some problems with consistency and draw, but can be overlooked for the price.
Glen in Hawaii August 8, 2013
"Very nice smoke"
Consistantly pleasing cigars. I found them several years ago on a trip to Amsterdam. tried many others but prefer these for an every day smoke
Mark in Fort Worth Texas November 5, 2012
"Best cigar"
I keep trying other brands but keep comming back to this one.
Yochanan in Los Angeles September 4, 2011
"Perfect Burn and Great Flavor"
I found these to burn and taste as good or better than some of my much more expensive Dominican sticks. No touch-ups required and great draw and flavor. Great construction as well.
Cliff J in Virginia July 25, 2011
"Great everyday Smoke"
Great everyday and golf cigar. Always consistant.
in February 23, 2011
"The best I've had"
The draw, burn and flavor are as good as any $20 stick I've ever smoked, I'm lighting my 15th out of 25 and no disappointment yet. These would be a steal at $100 a box. When Davidoff is involved, count on perfection.
Thomas in Delaware County, NY August 1, 2010
"They stink Don't bother purchasing."
These are the worst. Don't waste your money. Leave them for me...
Lou in Ft. Lauderdale June 25, 2008
"Not so much"
I wish I could comment on body, flavors, development, etc. But I can't even get a mouthful of smoke through this too-tightly rolled stick. I cut one in half to try to get some draw, but it still smokes like concrete. A great stogie for those who hate cigars.
Bruce Gossard in CA July 24, 2006
"Treat yourself to excellence"
If you're looking for a premium smoke at an affordable price, do yourself a favor and give this one a try. You'll be back for more, sooner than you think. Consistant flavor throughout, great burn, pedigreed tobacco. Give them only to your best friends and those you want to impress. One of the best at twice the price.
Doug Burow in Westland, Michigan April 25, 2005
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (91) 100
Poor - Excellent


New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!