I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Private Stock #2 Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 18 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
87
Appearance
88
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Excellent for the Price
for Private Stock #2
by in CO on February 20, 2013

Been smoking them for a couple years now, have been a good smoke for the price. I agree, they do age well too.

0 0
most helpful negative review
41 consumer rating
Not A Bargain
for Private Stock #2
by in Salt Lake City on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I am mystified by the generously high ratings this cigar has received. In my opinion, this smoke is no bargain: It simply has no personality, is devoid of all flavor. Likely, I'll end up tossing out the remaining 24 and place an order for some of my regular reliables.

0 0
recommended for you based on Private Stock #2
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
50
41 consumer rating
Not A Bargain
for Private Stock #2
by in Salt Lake City on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I am mystified by the generously high ratings this cigar has received. In my opinion, this smoke is no bargain: It simply has no personality, is devoid of all flavor. Likely, I'll end up tossing out the remaining 24 and place an order for some of my regular reliables.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Excellent for the Price
for Private Stock #2
by in CO on February 20, 2013

Been smoking them for a couple years now, have been a good smoke for the price. I agree, they do age well too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
to much patel
for Private Stock #2
by in earth on February 20, 2013

you guys need to stop pushing rocky patel so much, unless he has you in his pocket? it is pretty obvious that he does. I do not smoke his brand but you pump his brand to much, be fair to your clientele.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Excellent
for Private Stock #2
by in Woodland Hills on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great draw, excellent all around smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
81 consumer rating
disapointed at first then suprised
for Private Stock #2
by in Lexingotn Ky on February 20, 2013

Bought a box of #2's on a blind buy, thinking their made by davidoff, if their close to quality their worth the money. I was wrong, at first I hated them. I would give them away, or use them to chew on while on road trips, then toss. But after they sat in the humidor, not long maybee a month or two I tried another and really liked it, I say like not love for a reason. It turned into something I would smoke again if I get a bigger humidor with more room to age, or I find them cheap. If you dont mind letting them sit for a while, great deal,,,,,,,,, I just have no patience

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Excellent value and great smoke
for Private Stock #2
by in California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I enjoy the Ashton Prime Minister, I read a few reviews on this cigar and thought, for the price, why not give it a try. I was very please with the flavor, draw and burn of this Private Stock 2. I purchaese a box of the natural and the maduro. Will definately be purchasing more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Enjoyable, good draw and taste!
for Private Stock #2
by in Columbia SC on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Smoked the Davidoffs on special occasions-excellent cigars. The Private Stock ll is a very enjoyable smoke at a great price. Will add more to the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great Value
for Private Stock #2
by in Marinette, Wi on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought a box of the #2 and what a great value. Like to smoke higher end sticks and for everyday use ranks up their with much more expensive cigars. Will be making this a regular buy. Can't miss.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Tasty lunch time treat
for Private Stock #2
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

Just had a robuston natural at lunch on a cold chicago day with a nice cup of coffee and what a treat. I am no aficianado but man that hit the spot. Price is right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
very fine cigar, however some with sour/acrid tast
for Private Stock #2
by in florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

the natural #2 is an overall fine cigar. Recommend aging for one month or more for smoother taste.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96