I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch After Dinner Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
86
Consistency
81
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
8 out of 10
for Punch After Dinner
by in Chicago on April 3, 2013

To really get the full effect, start off slow, let the cigar warm up and the you can pick up the full bodied effect, punch in general is at least to me the best overall.

0 0
recommended for you based on Punch After Dinner
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
8 out of 10
for Punch After Dinner
by in Chicago on April 3, 2013

To really get the full effect, start off slow, let the cigar warm up and the you can pick up the full bodied effect, punch in general is at least to me the best overall.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
fairly good but bitter aftertaste
for Punch After Dinner
by in NJ on November 3, 2011
Verified purchase

Good construction,good draw and a solid, flavorful stronger smoke, but with a bitter aftertaste and I prefer strong cigars. Not sure I would re-order.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
A Love/Hate Relationship
for Punch After Dinner
by in Seattle, WA on December 15, 2010
Verified purchase

A good one of these AD mad's makes every other cigar I've tried so far seem second rate. Unfortunately about 2 out of 3 have been second-rate to themselves. Taste is never an issue, but draw is all over the place. A really bad one will make your ears pop if you try to work up a good cloud of smoke, until you burn past what is usually just a densely packed lump of goodness. I will continue to buy them though, to get the gems.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
BEST Cigar Bar None
for Punch After Dinner
by in Southern Illinois on August 14, 2010
Verified purchase

No bullshit! Hey, if you want a straight -off the hoof Maduro w/no bitterness this is your cigar. I am absolutely bull nuts over this cigar. It burns perfectly, it'll have everybody asking what you're smoking from the richness of the smoke. It draws sooo easily from start to finish. Grill one Porterhouse, eat, and then pour a glass of your fav bourbon and light one Punch Maduro AND try not to look too satisfied. Good luck w/that last one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
NO B>S
for Punch After Dinner
by in Bondsville on January 3, 2009
Verified purchase

Straight up GOOD cigar!......(maduro)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
A lot of cigar for the money
for Punch After Dinner
by in Oklahoma on August 23, 2007
Verified purchase

I saw the rating of the Punch After Dinner Maduro in a recent issue of Cigar Aficianado and was surprised by how highly rated such an inexpensive cigar was. I ordered a 5 pack so I could try it without spending a bunch of money on a cigar I might not like. I was pleasantly surprised by the flavor and quality of this cigar. This is definitely the best cigar for the money I have tried so far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The BEST cigar you can buy!!!
for Punch After Dinner
by in Kentucky on February 18, 2007

Absolutely a great cigar in all areas. Try to find one better and I doubt you can. Excellent taste, relatively low price, superior burn and truly unmatched cigar in all aspects!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Very nice smoke and a fine cigar
for Punch After Dinner
by in Russellville, Arkansas on September 13, 2006
Verified purchase

I like this cigar in the maduro wrapper and it is one that and is on my favorites list. This is a smooth cigar with a great taste and for the price it can't be beat. Next to the Punch Double Corona it is one my favorite cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My search has ended
for Punch After Dinner
by in Danvers MA on July 25, 2003

The punch after dinner maduro is the every day cigar I have been searching for. I bought a box of natural's and thought they were great, so I couldn't wait to try a box of maduro's. They are fantastic and I recommend them to everyone. The guys I have shared them with agree that are truly a fantastic smoke.

4 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Try this one....Best Cigar for your money!!!
for Punch After Dinner
by in LaCrosse WI on April 26, 2001

This one is a hidden secret...Cigars smokers who like the maduro flavor have to try this cigar...If you like to try different cigars like I do...You'll remember this one and you'll put on your favorites list...You'll enjoy the appreance and the taste of this cigar.

6 17
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96