I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch Bolos (6) Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
91
Draw
86
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
WOW What a Cigar!
for Punch Bolos (6)
by in Denver on May 5, 2010
Verified purchase

I Love small cigars and this is the best I ever had in 30 years of smoking. Fantastic Value and Quality.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Nice Little Punch
for Punch Bolos (6)
by in Detroit, MI on September 7, 2011
Verified purchase

Perfect for the commuter.

0 0
recommended for you based on Punch Bolos (6)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice Little Punch
for Punch Bolos (6)
by in Detroit, MI on September 7, 2011
Verified purchase

Perfect for the commuter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great quick smoke
for Punch Bolos (6)
by in Arkansas on December 6, 2010

This is a great little half hour smoke. It smokes much more like a 'real' cigar than most in this size range.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW What a Cigar!
for Punch Bolos (6)
by in Denver on May 5, 2010
Verified purchase

I Love small cigars and this is the best I ever had in 30 years of smoking. Fantastic Value and Quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Tasted Generic.
for Punch Bolos (6)
by in Oklahoma on May 1, 2008

They way people talk about these I was expecting something much better. It just didn't impress me in any way. Wasn't terrible but it was tasty like a top tier brand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great short smoke
for Punch Bolos (6)
by in Mi on March 31, 2008
Verified purchase

I've been ordering these for several years now and have never been disappointed. Having experimented with some of the cheaper (Famous) and more expensives (Partagas, etc) brands in simliar sizes, these are the best bang for the buck if you want a good quality, consistant smoke at a reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
$ for $ these are a best buy on a small smoke
for Punch Bolos (6)
by in U.P. on October 21, 2006
Verified purchase

If a quality smoke at an inexpensive price carries any weight with you, try these. Might be short filler construction but consistancy is almost remarkable. A few weeks in the humidor makes them even better

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96