I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 234 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Buy Punch Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
Best cigar for the price
for Punch Rothschild
by in Los Angeles, Ca. on July 10, 2000
Verified purchase

I have tried many fine cigars over the last 20 years or so but for some reason I always go back to this one. I venture out to the Mojave desert often and when I do Punch Rothchild Double Maduros are with me. The oily wrapper withstands the dry air better than any other cigar that I have ever tried, also, the taste and construction are as good as you will find in any cigar. They may not be the best, but you can't find a better cigar for the money.

17 1
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Nice but on the stong side.
for Punch Rothschild
by in Green Mountains VT on December 8, 2000
Verified purchase

A nice cigar with a smooth but strong flavor. It also has a good and easy draw.

7 1
recommended for you based on Punch
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94 consumer rating
Delightful
for Punch Rothschild
by in South Carolina on July 5, 2015

I like a shorter tasty cigar after dinner. This Punch fits the bill. Nearly as good as the Partagus of the same size. Good smooth smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Every Day Go to Cigar!
for Punch Champion 5 Pack
by in Georgia on May 6, 2015
Verified purchase

Strong Flavor, Burns Great, Very Consistent, Very Affordable! I have always liked the shorter cigars and these are about as perfect as you get. You wont be disappointed at all. Try the 5 pack first then go for the box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Perfect Everyday Cigar!
for Punch London Club
by in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015
Verified purchase

One of my favorite workshop smokes. I'm surprised at all the great verbal reviews but the total rating is still in the 80's. A well constructed Maduro with an excellent flavor a near perfect burn. Give this one a try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great!
for Punch Champion
by in Ohio on January 6, 2015

A great and consistent little smoke. Not too strong, but strong enough. I ve only had about 1 in 10 burn weird. Good bang for your buck.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Year After Year , A Great Cigar!
for Punch Rothschild
by in Fannin County Georgia on June 13, 2014

What is there to say other than these are super great ! I've been smoking these guys since around 89 . These and the Maduro Rothchild are just excellent ! If you like these , try the Hoyos also :

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
a overall good smoke
for Punch After Dinner
by in alabama on February 12, 2014

a overall good smoke and I would have to try another brand to convence me to smoke anything but a punch cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Daily smoke
for Punch London Club
by in NC on October 20, 2013

One of My favorite daily smokes. Slight spicy flavor, even burn, smooth draw. will buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
A new Favorite
for Punch Rothschild
by in Kansas City on May 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I only let it sit in my box for a week, but I thoroughly enjoyed it on a hot saturday afternoon.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
It's like coming home.
for Punch Elites
by in Tennessee on May 10, 2013

This cigar hasn't changed in the thirty years I've been smoking them. The flavor,taste and aroma are akin to the smell of chocolate chip cookies baking in the oven. Box after box, these wonderful cgars are constructed very well. They are not lightly mild nor over the top heavy. I would call this the most comfortable cigar made.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
These are great!
for Punch London Club
by in on April 27, 2013
Verified purchase

I really like Punch cigars, all General Cigar brands really. These are a great cigar, consistent, great burn, great flavor - a definite favorite of mine! Punch does a great job with 42-46 ring gauge cigars.

0 1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next