I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Punch Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 232 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Buy Punch Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
Best cigar for the price
for Punch Rothschild
by in Los Angeles, Ca. on July 10, 2000
Verified purchase

I have tried many fine cigars over the last 20 years or so but for some reason I always go back to this one. I venture out to the Mojave desert often and when I do Punch Rothchild Double Maduros are with me. The oily wrapper withstands the dry air better than any other cigar that I have ever tried, also, the taste and construction are as good as you will find in any cigar. They may not be the best, but you can't find a better cigar for the money.

17 1
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Nice but on the stong side.
for Punch Rothschild
by in Green Mountains VT on December 8, 2000
Verified purchase

A nice cigar with a smooth but strong flavor. It also has a good and easy draw.

7 1
recommended for you based on Punch
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Perfect Everyday Cigar!
for Punch London Club
by in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015
Verified purchase

One of my favorite workshop smokes. I'm surprised at all the great verbal reviews but the total rating is still in the 80's. A well constructed Maduro with an excellent flavor a near perfect burn. Give this one a try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great!
for Punch Champion
by in Ohio on January 6, 2015

A great and consistent little smoke. Not too strong, but strong enough. I ve only had about 1 in 10 burn weird. Good bang for your buck.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Year After Year , A Great Cigar!
for Punch Rothschild
by in Fannin County Georgia on June 13, 2014

What is there to say other than these are super great ! I've been smoking these guys since around 89 . These and the Maduro Rothchild are just excellent ! If you like these , try the Hoyos also :

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
a overall good smoke
for Punch After Dinner
by in alabama on February 12, 2014

a overall good smoke and I would have to try another brand to convence me to smoke anything but a punch cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Daily smoke
for Punch London Club
by in NC on October 20, 2013

One of My favorite daily smokes. Slight spicy flavor, even burn, smooth draw. will buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
A new Favorite
for Punch Rothschild
by in Kansas City on May 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I only let it sit in my box for a week, but I thoroughly enjoyed it on a hot saturday afternoon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
It's like coming home.
for Punch Elites
by in Tennessee on May 10, 2013

This cigar hasn't changed in the thirty years I've been smoking them. The flavor,taste and aroma are akin to the smell of chocolate chip cookies baking in the oven. Box after box, these wonderful cgars are constructed very well. They are not lightly mild nor over the top heavy. I would call this the most comfortable cigar made.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
These are great!
for Punch London Club
by in on April 27, 2013
Verified purchase

I really like Punch cigars, all General Cigar brands really. These are a great cigar, consistent, great burn, great flavor - a definite favorite of mine! Punch does a great job with 42-46 ring gauge cigars.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
first cigar out of the box was perfect !
for Punch London Club
by in hillsboro oregon on April 17, 2013
Verified purchase

I love Punch Cigars and I was not disappointed!the first cigar out of the box was perfect, so I ordered another for back up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
I wish I could get these in Europe.
for Punch Rothschild
by in Budapest, Hungary on April 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I have been smoking Punch cigars since I was in the Army, 26 years. I was introduced to these early and I have never strayed too far. I have tried a bit of everything, and I mostly smoke Cubans here in Europe. Whenever I visit the U.S., or someone visits me, I always resupply myself with, at least, 200 of these dusky beauties. The are the best bang for the buck anywhere. Frankly, in recent years Cubans have been slipping. I think I now prefer the Punch to almost any, non vintage, Cuban I have smoked in the last few years. Light one up and enjoy.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next