I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L' Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
89
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar but Upper Cut more economical!!
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
by in Sterling Heights, MI on February 20, 2013

This is an excellent cigar, I have however, replaced this cigar with the Punch Upper Cut cigar because it is, according to my taste buds, the same flavor, but only supercharged. I only need to smoke 1-2" to get the same "Punch" I get with the Deluxe Chateau L Oscuro, which makes it more economical for me. So if you are ready to graduate to the Punch Upper cut cigar you will get more intense taste and save money at the same time.

0 0
recommended for you based on Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar but Upper Cut more economical!!
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
by in Sterling Heights, MI on February 20, 2013

This is an excellent cigar, I have however, replaced this cigar with the Punch Upper Cut cigar because it is, according to my taste buds, the same flavor, but only supercharged. I only need to smoke 1-2" to get the same "Punch" I get with the Deluxe Chateau L Oscuro, which makes it more economical for me. So if you are ready to graduate to the Punch Upper cut cigar you will get more intense taste and save money at the same time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Can't ask for anything more
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
by in Georgia on February 20, 2013

This smoke is great. It last forever, burns great, and what a good draw for a big smoke. These are worth every dollar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the Best
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
by in Bowie on February 20, 2013

This is by far one of the best smokes I've had. It's burn ,draw and consistency are exceptional. Will by again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Is hero worship wrong?
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
by in eastern washington on February 20, 2013

The best cigar ever. Ever. Perfect in every way. I bow before each box I purchase. I once bought a box that drew a little tough, but they fell in line with time in the humi. These cheroots are gorgeous, they know they're cool and they don't need to work at it. There are lots of established brands out there who think whatever they put out should fetch $6 or more per stick. Then there are unproven, Johnny come latelies that think an OK stogie ought to fetch $5. But here are these absolutely PERFECT examples of the best in cigar making going for around $4 and you feel like a dumb a$$ for being seduced by those other options. Buy yourself a box each birthday as I do and feel good about being you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best cigars I have ever smoked.
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
by in Massachusetts on February 20, 2013

I have been smoking cigars for 39 years and have never had a better cigar than the Puch Deluxe Chateau L. It does not matter whether you have the N, M or the OSC, they burn beautifly and maintain their taste throughout the entire smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Consistantly perfect
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
by in Boston, Massachusetts on February 20, 2013

The only cigar I have smoked over the past ten years that never fails to satisfy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My go-to cigar after test driving the populars.
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
by in Indianapolis, In. on February 20, 2013

My preferance is the Oscuro however, the Maduro is the most commonly stocked by my local retailers. So, I will review the Maduro. This is a great after dinner smoke. There is a lot going on simultaniously while smoking this bad boy. You can taste anything from hints of chocolate, coffee roasted nuts, to char marks from a grilled Porterhouse steak! It is that complex. My Wife insists this is the only cigar that does not offend her other than Upmanns. Also great if you have tried Macanudo Robust and liked. You will find these a better value. The downfall is they tend to run but recover nicely, unlike over rated Trinidads.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Cigar for experienced somkers, powerful.
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
by in Plano, Texas on February 20, 2013

This ia a wonderful, full-flaored cigar that is incredibly affordable considering its taste and enjoyability.

1 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Longtime Favorite
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
by in Austin, Texas on February 20, 2013

The double maduro wrapper lives up to the name "Punch". A full bodied, rich and spicy smoke. A well constructed cigar with a consistent burn. In the under $100 range, a better value will not be found.

15 19
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96