I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Punch Deluxe Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 31 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
89
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Buy Punch Deluxe Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Deluxe Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
I've tried the rest, this one is best!
for
by in Barrigada, Guam, USA on October 17, 2000

I've tried $5, $10, $15, even cigars over $20 a stick! Forget the others! Look no further for the all occasion cigar! Awesome appearance, great construction, medium to full bodied with great tobacco flavor! I'll smoke this when a new member of the family arrives or during a typhoon, which we get a lot of over here. PUNCH is the best!

11 4
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Most consistent good cigar of all I have smoked
for
by in Ridgewood, New Jersey on November 27, 2000
Verified purchase

Very good taste and absolutely the best consistency of any of the cigars I have ever smoked. I would unhesitatingly give this a rating of 90+ on a scale of 100/

6 8
recommended for you based on Punch Deluxe
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar but Upper Cut more economical!!
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
by in Sterling Heights, MI on June 8, 2011

This is an excellent cigar, I have however, replaced this cigar with the Punch Upper Cut cigar because it is, according to my taste buds, the same flavor, but only supercharged. I only need to smoke 1-2" to get the same "Punch" I get with the Deluxe Chateau L Oscuro, which makes it more economical for me. So if you are ready to graduate to the Punch Upper cut cigar you will get more intense taste and save money at the same time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Can't ask for anything more
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
by in Georgia on April 24, 2011

This smoke is great. It last forever, burns great, and what a good draw for a big smoke. These are worth every dollar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the Best
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
by in Bowie on July 12, 2010

This is by far one of the best smokes I've had. It's burn ,draw and consistency are exceptional. Will by again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
78 consumer rating
Must get a pass because its a Punch
for
by in Idaho on September 11, 2009
Verified purchase

Skip this one. The smoke wasn't pleasant and the taste was placid. Normally larger ring size improve down the stick- not this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
What a great cigar!
for
by in Portland, Oregon on May 6, 2009
Verified purchase

This is a fine cigar for the price. Mellow. Good burn. Long-lasting.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Go-To Cigar
for
by in Georgia on August 11, 2008
Verified purchase

I'm continually pleased with this cigar. I'm on my third box now and will continue to order these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My favorite cigar, hands down
for
by in Ohio on August 11, 2008

This is by far my favorite cigar, hands down. Good size, fantastic flavor, always an even burn and good draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
punch deluxe is a wonderful smoke.
for
by in westchester il. on April 30, 2008

Punch cigars are an a+ all the way.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sold
for
by in Florida on March 28, 2008

This has just been made my daily cigar. Tastes so good,you want to bite into it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
back again
for
by in Tampa Fla on February 14, 2008
Verified purchase

Ive slipped away to the cheaper rancho punch but this one blowes it away Thanks Punch for this winner

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96