I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch Elites Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 25 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
75 consumer rating
Not Quite The Rave of Others
for Punch Elites
by in Stockton, CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I can't quite give the Elite the rave review I see others have, but not far below. I found this a well made smoke, but with a rather flavorless wrapper and a bit harsh in the mouth. But those were only a little below what others said. I rate it more like a FSS 7 overall (82). Definately well worth the $1.50 a stick though. Maybe a larger size like a Robusto would mellow it out a bit, but I went for price on this one. I wasn't disappointed, but I wasn't amazed either.

8 6
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
surprisingly bad taste;
for Punch Elites
by in atlanta on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I typically like Punch cigars but these had poor taste and several of first few additionally had a poor draw which compunded the problem.Wound up returning them.

20 15
recommended for you based on Punch Elites
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
It's like coming home.
for Punch Elites
by in Tennessee on May 11, 2013

This cigar hasn't changed in the thirty years I've been smoking them. The flavor,taste and aroma are akin to the smell of chocolate chip cookies baking in the oven. Box after box, these wonderful cgars are constructed very well. They are not lightly mild nor over the top heavy. I would call this the most comfortable cigar made.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Outstandingly consistent.
for Punch Elites
by in Southern Graced on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Outstanding in all segments...simply a great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
The Best 3 buck cigar out there!!
for Punch Elites
by in Wilsonville, Oregon on February 20, 2013

This is a good not great cigar for 3 bucks and change. Trust me, I know that is an ugly word now days but these beat the snot out of any machine cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
70
80 consumer rating
Summer Smoker
for Punch Elites
by in Wisconsin on February 20, 2013

My first online order with Famous-Smoke. Cigars arrived on time and tatse great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Superb Finish
for Punch Elites
by in Alaska on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I love Maduro's, and this one is great. It starts out just fine, but how it ends is special. I find it very hard to throw the butt away, it tastes too good. The after-taste it leaves is so good I don't want to eat, drink, or brush my teeth. The price also does not hurt, I will certainly buy more Punch Maduro's in the future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Punch Elites Maduro - Nice!
for Punch Elites
by in Baltimore on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Very nice Maduro. Just ordered another box of the Elites. Great smoke, great price. A new mainstay in my humi.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great value for money
for Punch Elites
by in Queensland Australia on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great value for money. Draw, taste, construction, taste and ash all top drawer. One of my regular buys.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good with a friend
for Punch Elites
by in Virginia on February 20, 2013

Good smoke for when a non smoker comes over, to get him into cigars. Mild to medium draw, little kick at the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great daily cigar!
for Punch Elites
by in Virginia on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Thoroughly enjoyable. Good size, good draw, smokes with a tight ash, and doesn't get bitter, even smoked to the ring. A wonderful cigar and a wonderful price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Great quality smoke and a great value!
for Punch Elites
by in Arlington on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Just bought another box. Very consistent, perfect burn with a tight fine white ash and great full flavor! I can't wait to try some of the others Punch line of smokes!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96