Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Punch Elites Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews

"It's like coming home."
This cigar hasn't changed in the thirty years I've been smoking them. The flavor,taste and aroma are akin to the smell of chocolate chip cookies baking in the oven. Box after box, these wonderful cgars are constructed very well. They are not lightly mild nor over the top heavy. I would call this the most comfortable cigar made.
Earl in Tennessee May 10, 2013
"Outstandingly consistent."
Outstanding in all segments...simply a great cigar.
Deryl in Southern Graced February 8, 2013
"The Best 3 buck cigar out there!!"
This is a good not great cigar for 3 bucks and change. Trust me, I know that is an ugly word now days but these beat the snot out of any machine cigar.
Ken in Wilsonville, Oregon September 19, 2011
"Summer Smoker"
My first online order with Famous-Smoke. Cigars arrived on time and tatse great.
Peter in Wisconsin June 13, 2011
"Superb Finish"
I love Maduro's, and this one is great. It starts out just fine, but how it ends is special. I find it very hard to throw the butt away, it tastes too good. The after-taste it leaves is so good I don't want to eat, drink, or brush my teeth. The price also does not hurt, I will certainly buy more Punch Maduro's in the future.
Dan in Alaska February 23, 2010
"Punch Elites Maduro - Nice!"
Very nice Maduro. Just ordered another box of the Elites. Great smoke, great price. A new mainstay in my humi.
Chris in Baltimore December 9, 2008
"Great value for money"
Great value for money. Draw, taste, construction, taste and ash all top drawer. One of my regular buys.
Peter in Queensland Australia November 22, 2008
"Good with a friend"
Good smoke for when a non smoker comes over, to get him into cigars. Mild to medium draw, little kick at the end.
Alfredo in Virginia October 27, 2008
"Great daily cigar!"
Thoroughly enjoyable. Good size, good draw, smokes with a tight ash, and doesn't get bitter, even smoked to the ring. A wonderful cigar and a wonderful price.
Tim in Virginia August 29, 2008
"Great quality smoke and a great value!"
Just bought another box. Very consistent, perfect burn with a tight fine white ash and great full flavor! I can't wait to try some of the others Punch line of smokes!
nozero in Arlington August 5, 2008
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor - Excellent


Vudu
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!