I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Punch London Club Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews

"These are great!"
I really like Punch cigars, all General Cigar brands really. These are a great cigar, consistent, great burn, great flavor - a definite favorite of mine! Punch does a great job with 42-46 ring gauge cigars.
in April 27, 2013
"first cigar out of the box was perfect !"
I love Punch Cigars and I was not disappointed!the first cigar out of the box was perfect, so I ordered another for back up.
mike in hillsboro oregon April 17, 2013
"Great smoke for the money"
I've gone thru about 10 boxes of these...never disappointed.
Jersey in Minnesota January 6, 2013
"Wow!"
Great, tasty, smoke. I got one as a Christmas gift, and loved it so much I bought a box. Fantastic taste, and lots of smoke. It's small, so it's a good, quick, smoke. Great price. Great taste. What's not to like!!!
Steve in Hyde Park, NY January 12, 2012
"hard to find a better cigar at any price"
I am budget conscious when buying cigars, but I've tried quite a few expensive brands and even some very pricey Cubans. The London Club EMS is a great smoke for the money. I don't buy anything else by the box.
Russ Huffman in Jeffersonville, GA July 5, 2011
"Wow! Just excelent."
The best, great overall smoke. Very full bodied, spicy but creamy at the end. Always keep a box handy.
Tyler in Canada February 5, 2011
"A good and small solid Cigar"
No doubt there are better out there. However I bought a box of these and they smoke really well. Moreover the are cheap for a non-machine cigar.
obiken in Wilsonville, Or December 22, 2010
"Pretty good for a quickie"
London club maduro...A winner for a small gage smoke. These are great when time is an issue. As with most smaller smokes you really don't get the full flavor until about a third is gone. Punch quality & consistent burn & flavor are present. A great little smoke for the money.
One Putt in Mo. December 26, 2008
"Perfect for walking the dog or just sharing"
The taste of these maduros is great. At these prices you just need to share them around. Like other reviewers, I have found that the caps come off very easily, but it has not caused any unravelling problems. At 30 minutes or so, these are great for walking the dog, or a quick smoke in the colder months when relegated to the garden by the Mrs. Spread the word on these little gems!
Cider glider in Wales July 25, 2008
"Great with Morning Coffee"
I have ordered several five packs of these. I find that they go great with a few cups of coffee in the morning. For a small cigar, they have a lot of flavor; I find the maduro to be a bit more flavorful than the natural, but either one suits me just fine. And because these are Punch, you can be assured the quality is top notch.
Brian in Kentucky April 18, 2008
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (83) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (82) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (85) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (85) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!