I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch London Club Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
85
Draw
83
Consistency
86
Appearance
85
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Perfect Everyday Cigar!
for Punch London Club
by in Foothills NC on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

One of my favorite workshop smokes. I'm surprised at all the great verbal reviews but the total rating is still in the 80's. A well constructed Maduro with an excellent flavor a near perfect burn. Give this one a try!

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Hard draw.
for Punch London Club
by in Fife, Wa. on February 20, 2013

Hard draw, but a good price. If you need a short smoke, this is it. Tasty at the end.

3 6
recommended for you based on Punch London Club
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Perfect Everyday Cigar!
for Punch London Club
by in Foothills NC on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

One of my favorite workshop smokes. I'm surprised at all the great verbal reviews but the total rating is still in the 80's. A well constructed Maduro with an excellent flavor a near perfect burn. Give this one a try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
These are great!
for Punch London Club
by in on April 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I really like Punch cigars, all General Cigar brands really. These are a great cigar, consistent, great burn, great flavor - a definite favorite of mine! Punch does a great job with 42-46 ring gauge cigars.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
first cigar out of the box was perfect !
for Punch London Club
by in hillsboro oregon on April 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I love Punch Cigars and I was not disappointed!the first cigar out of the box was perfect, so I ordered another for back up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke for the money
for Punch London Club
by in Minnesota on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I've gone thru about 10 boxes of these...never disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Wow!
for Punch London Club
by in Hyde Park, NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great, tasty, smoke. I got one as a Christmas gift, and loved it so much I bought a box. Fantastic taste, and lots of smoke. It's small, so it's a good, quick, smoke. Great price. Great taste. What's not to like!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
hard to find a better cigar at any price
for Punch London Club
by in Jeffersonville, GA on February 20, 2013

I am budget conscious when buying cigars, but I've tried quite a few expensive brands and even some very pricey Cubans. The London Club EMS is a great smoke for the money. I don't buy anything else by the box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wow! Just excelent.
for Punch London Club
by in Canada on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The best, great overall smoke. Very full bodied, spicy but creamy at the end. Always keep a box handy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
A good and small solid Cigar
for Punch London Club
by in Wilsonville, Or on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

No doubt there are better out there. However I bought a box of these and they smoke really well. Moreover the are cheap for a non-machine cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Pretty good for a quickie
for Punch London Club
by in Mo. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

London club maduro...A winner for a small gage smoke. These are great when time is an issue. As with most smaller smokes you really don't get the full flavor until about a third is gone. Punch quality & consistent burn & flavor are present. A great little smoke for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Perfect for walking the dog or just sharing
for Punch London Club
by in Wales on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The taste of these maduros is great. At these prices you just need to share them around. Like other reviewers, I have found that the caps come off very easily, but it has not caused any unravelling problems. At 30 minutes or so, these are great for walking the dog, or a quick smoke in the colder months when relegated to the garden by the Mrs. Spread the word on these little gems!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96