Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Punch London Club Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews

"Great Daily smoke"
One of My favorite daily smokes. Slight spicy flavor, even burn, smooth draw. will buy more.
Morgan in NC October 20, 2013
"Great Value!"
I really enjoyed this one, a fairly quick smoke, but perfect construction and great and consistent flavour!
Fergus in Ottawa, Ontario November 3, 2012
"Ecellent"
Fantastic small cigar.
Militarytaja in CT July 24, 2012
"Great smoke"
I was'nt a cigar smoker. I was given a Punch (EMS) at my sons wedding and it was the best cigar I had ever smoked. Had to buy a box..
Gaetano L. in Smithtown, Long Island N.Y. July 13, 2012
"Every Day Smoke"
I am a big fan of Punch in general and London Club natural, which I smoke as a day cigar. Great taste, easy to take, consistent build. Only downside is the build, can be very dry out of the box and at times the leaf falls apart. But, great smoke and highly recommend it based on taste, quality and price.
Sal Paradise in Arlington, VA February 27, 2012
"Awesome For The $$$"
Great cigar for the money. Burns evenly and smoothly. Great everyday cigar. I highly recommend.
Joey B in NY March 22, 2010
"Unbelieveable flavor for such a little stick!"
Unbelieveable flavor for such a little stick! I have smoked um all, if you like a medium bodied cigar with ample flavor then buy a box. If you want yo smoke more than 30 min. just smoke 2.
chad in texas January 30, 2010
"Not Punch's best but a ok short/affordable smoke"
Flavor was a little too bold for my taste. I do favor mild to medium range cigars though. Seemed to be on the cheaper side of Punch's usual masterpieces.
Brian in Portland OR May 2, 2009
"...not as good as I thought it would be..."
I bought a box English Market Selection based on the brand name, size and appearance. Technically, the cigars are nice - well constructed, tight, good draw and burn...then came the taste...tobacco. That was it - nothing else but that. Only thing I can say is that it was consitent from beginning to end in all respects...and the flavour too. This is the one I'm giving to casual acquaintances and saving the others in my collection for the special times.
Joe in Ottawa February 11, 2009
"A good short smoke"
This is a good short smoke cigar. I smoked one while taking the dog for a walk. Good ash, and was sweet in the begining.
Jeff in California January 11, 2008
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (79) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (79) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (78) 100
Poor - Excellent


Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
Evolution by Rocky Patel