I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch London Club Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
78
Draw
81
Consistency
79
Appearance
79
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
Great everyday smoke.
for Punch London Club
by in Pennsylvania on August 24, 1999
Verified purchase

If your'e running short on time and need a good smoke, grab a London Club.Great consistant flavor and burn.Kind of makes my day go better.

7 6
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great Daily smoke
for Punch London Club
by in NC on October 20, 2013

One of My favorite daily smokes. Slight spicy flavor, even burn, smooth draw. will buy more.

0 0
recommended for you based on Punch London Club
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Daily smoke
for Punch London Club
by in NC on October 20, 2013

One of My favorite daily smokes. Slight spicy flavor, even burn, smooth draw. will buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great Value!
for Punch London Club
by in Ottawa, Ontario on November 3, 2012

I really enjoyed this one, a fairly quick smoke, but perfect construction and great and consistent flavour!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Ecellent
for Punch London Club
by in CT on July 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Fantastic small cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Great smoke
for Punch London Club
by in Smithtown, Long Island N.Y. on July 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I was'nt a cigar smoker. I was given a Punch (EMS) at my sons wedding and it was the best cigar I had ever smoked. Had to buy a box..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Every Day Smoke
for Punch London Club
by in Arlington, VA on February 27, 2012
Verified purchase

I am a big fan of Punch in general and London Club natural, which I smoke as a day cigar. Great taste, easy to take, consistent build. Only downside is the build, can be very dry out of the box and at times the leaf falls apart. But, great smoke and highly recommend it based on taste, quality and price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Awesome For The $$$
for Punch London Club
by in NY on March 22, 2010

Great cigar for the money. Burns evenly and smoothly. Great everyday cigar. I highly recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Unbelieveable flavor for such a little stick!
for Punch London Club
by in texas on January 30, 2010

Unbelieveable flavor for such a little stick! I have smoked um all, if you like a medium bodied cigar with ample flavor then buy a box. If you want yo smoke more than 30 min. just smoke 2.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Punch's best but a ok short/affordable smoke
for Punch London Club
by in Portland OR on May 2, 2009
Verified purchase

Flavor was a little too bold for my taste. I do favor mild to medium range cigars though. Seemed to be on the cheaper side of Punch's usual masterpieces.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
...not as good as I thought it would be...
for Punch London Club
by in Ottawa on February 11, 2009

I bought a box English Market Selection based on the brand name, size and appearance. Technically, the cigars are nice - well constructed, tight, good draw and burn...then came the taste...tobacco. That was it - nothing else but that. Only thing I can say is that it was consitent from beginning to end in all respects...and the flavour too. This is the one I'm giving to casual acquaintances and saving the others in my collection for the special times.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A good short smoke
for Punch London Club
by in California on January 11, 2008

This is a good short smoke cigar. I smoked one while taking the dog for a walk. Good ash, and was sweet in the begining.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96