Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Punch Pita Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

"Call Me Flavor"
Power house from start to finish. Just bought a box VERY consistent VERRRY Flavorful. My new Go-to Cigar!
Avery in Portland OR October 8, 2009
"Very satisfying!"
This is a magnificant looking cigar (maduro) that promises to be a great smoke and doesn't disappoint. Highly recommend this 'gar.
Doyle Roberts in TX February 21, 2006
"My favorite"
My new favorite cigar. I like the zing of the Punch naturals, and the smoothness of the oscuro (except consistenty is really bad), but after trying the single maduro, I have a new favorite. The best of both worlds - the Punch zing with the full-bodied flavor of maduro. Also, it burns great and even with a nice tight ash. I can't say enough good about this one.
David F in Trenton, NJ November 5, 2005
"Yuck"
I may have got a bad one - but this thing tasted horrible. I smoked it all the way hoping it would get better. It consistently tasted bad. I like Maduros - I don't recommend this one.
Mike in California September 15, 2003
"The most consistent cigar I have ever smoked."
I have been a cigar smoker for the past 20 years. This cigar is my most famous to date. I have never smoked a cigar that I have enjoyed more then this one.
Alphonse Ruggiero in Farmingdale, New York September 4, 2001
"Love those Punch cigars"
Great smoke, easy to smoke two a day. Rich flavor, the draw is easy, can almost chew the smoke.My everyday stick.
14cigar in Palmdale, California February 19, 2001
"Solid smoke;good draw;strong but good flavor"
Have enjoyed them very much on the golf course;lasts an hour or so
david in atlanta February 7, 2001
"A great cigar at any price!"
The pitas maduro is one of the best cigars I have tasted. It is consistent throughout with satisfying aroma.
Richard in kendall, Fla. February 12, 2000
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (91) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Gold
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!