I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Punch Pita Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

"Call Me Flavor"
Power house from start to finish. Just bought a box VERY consistent VERRRY Flavorful. My new Go-to Cigar!
Avery in Portland OR October 8, 2009
"Very satisfying!"
This is a magnificant looking cigar (maduro) that promises to be a great smoke and doesn't disappoint. Highly recommend this 'gar.
Doyle Roberts in TX February 21, 2006
"My favorite"
My new favorite cigar. I like the zing of the Punch naturals, and the smoothness of the oscuro (except consistenty is really bad), but after trying the single maduro, I have a new favorite. The best of both worlds - the Punch zing with the full-bodied flavor of maduro. Also, it burns great and even with a nice tight ash. I can't say enough good about this one.
David F in Trenton, NJ November 5, 2005
"Yuck"
I may have got a bad one - but this thing tasted horrible. I smoked it all the way hoping it would get better. It consistently tasted bad. I like Maduros - I don't recommend this one.
Mike in California September 15, 2003
"The most consistent cigar I have ever smoked."
I have been a cigar smoker for the past 20 years. This cigar is my most famous to date. I have never smoked a cigar that I have enjoyed more then this one.
Alphonse Ruggiero in Farmingdale, New York September 4, 2001
"Love those Punch cigars"
Great smoke, easy to smoke two a day. Rich flavor, the draw is easy, can almost chew the smoke.My everyday stick.
14cigar in Palmdale, California February 19, 2001
"Solid smoke;good draw;strong but good flavor"
Have enjoyed them very much on the golf course;lasts an hour or so
david in atlanta February 7, 2001
"A great cigar at any price!"
The pitas maduro is one of the best cigars I have tasted. It is consistent throughout with satisfying aroma.
Richard in kendall, Fla. February 12, 2000
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (88) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (90) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (90) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Evolution by Rocky Patel
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!