I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch Pita Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
88
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
A great cigar at any price!
for Punch Pita
by in kendall, Fla. on February 12, 2000

The pitas maduro is one of the best cigars I have tasted. It is consistent throughout with satisfying aroma.

19 9
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Yuck
for Punch Pita
by in California on September 15, 2003

I may have got a bad one - but this thing tasted horrible. I smoked it all the way hoping it would get better. It consistently tasted bad. I like Maduros - I don't recommend this one.

5 4
recommended for you based on Punch Pita
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Call Me Flavor
for Punch Pita
by in Portland OR on October 8, 2009

Power house from start to finish. Just bought a box VERY consistent VERRRY Flavorful. My new Go-to Cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very satisfying!
for Punch Pita
by in TX on February 21, 2006

This is a magnificant looking cigar (maduro) that promises to be a great smoke and doesn't disappoint. Highly recommend this 'gar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
My favorite
for Punch Pita
by in Trenton, NJ on November 5, 2005
Verified purchase

My new favorite cigar. I like the zing of the Punch naturals, and the smoothness of the oscuro (except consistenty is really bad), but after trying the single maduro, I have a new favorite. The best of both worlds - the Punch zing with the full-bodied flavor of maduro. Also, it burns great and even with a nice tight ash. I can't say enough good about this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
57 consumer rating
Yuck
for Punch Pita
by in California on September 15, 2003

I may have got a bad one - but this thing tasted horrible. I smoked it all the way hoping it would get better. It consistently tasted bad. I like Maduros - I don't recommend this one.

5 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The most consistent cigar I have ever smoked.
for Punch Pita
by in Farmingdale, New York on September 4, 2001
Verified purchase

I have been a cigar smoker for the past 20 years. This cigar is my most famous to date. I have never smoked a cigar that I have enjoyed more then this one.

5 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Love those Punch cigars
for Punch Pita
by in Palmdale, California on February 19, 2001
Verified purchase

Great smoke, easy to smoke two a day. Rich flavor, the draw is easy, can almost chew the smoke.My everyday stick.

5 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Solid smoke;good draw;strong but good flavor
for Punch Pita
by in atlanta on February 7, 2001

Have enjoyed them very much on the golf course;lasts an hour or so

3 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
A great cigar at any price!
for Punch Pita
by in kendall, Fla. on February 12, 2000

The pitas maduro is one of the best cigars I have tasted. It is consistent throughout with satisfying aroma.

19 9
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96