I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch Pita Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
80
Draw
83
Consistency
81
Appearance
84
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Most Unquie smoke ive had in a while!
for Punch Pita
by in GA on November 13, 2009
Verified purchase

Wounderful Smoke! Flavor Draw Weight consistancy and burn are all above expected! This is my first punch cigar and its a Wow. My only complaint was the cut was difficult and caused it to split about 1/2 inch to the band. Maybe its time for new cutters =(

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
(( Nice Smoke ))
for Punch Pita
by in Michigan on June 11, 2010
Verified purchase

The Punch Pita sports a beautiful caramel colored wrapper, and is very well constructed, with a nice tight cap.The even burn easily supports a clean, white, one inch white ash. The first third of the cigar begins with a nice, almost creamy, tobacco and leather taste on the pallet. Through out the second third of the burn, hints, of nutmeg and sweet spice, brush the inside of nose. The last third of the cigar, bombards the nose and pallet with notes of pepper and oak. The burn time on this cigar is approximately 60 minutes. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would rate this cigar 9

0 0
recommended for you based on Punch Pita
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
(( Nice Smoke ))
for Punch Pita
by in Michigan on June 11, 2010
Verified purchase

The Punch Pita sports a beautiful caramel colored wrapper, and is very well constructed, with a nice tight cap.The even burn easily supports a clean, white, one inch white ash. The first third of the cigar begins with a nice, almost creamy, tobacco and leather taste on the pallet. Through out the second third of the burn, hints, of nutmeg and sweet spice, brush the inside of nose. The last third of the cigar, bombards the nose and pallet with notes of pepper and oak. The burn time on this cigar is approximately 60 minutes. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would rate this cigar 9

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Most Unquie smoke ive had in a while!
for Punch Pita
by in GA on November 13, 2009
Verified purchase

Wounderful Smoke! Flavor Draw Weight consistancy and burn are all above expected! This is my first punch cigar and its a Wow. My only complaint was the cut was difficult and caused it to split about 1/2 inch to the band. Maybe its time for new cutters =(

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Punch Pita good taste poor draw
for Punch Pita
by in NYC on January 7, 2009

Punch cigars need a construction tune-up. Good taste but the bosses at Punch must be sleeping on the job. Almost all are tight at the draw. Maybe this will wake them up finally.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Enjoyable Cigars
for Punch Pita
by in Kentucky on March 3, 2008

I have been ordering five packs of Punch and have been very impressed so far. I had a Pita in my humidor for only a few weeks. I lit it up after dinner tonight, and was once again happy I chose a Punch. Nice medium-full body with good flavors; sort of a sweet tobacco taste. I just noticed the price for a box and can't see a reason not to buy two.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Remarkable
for Punch Pita
by in Allentown, PA on November 5, 2005

I just enjoyed one of these beauties with a glass of a nice single malt scotch and was absolutely floored. This combination rendered perhaps one of the most pleasurable experiences of my life. I will definitely buy Punch cigars again and am anxious to try their rare corojo.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
VERY GOOD CIGAR FOR A GOOD PRICE
for Punch Pita
by in CLINTON, MARYLAND on June 3, 2005

THESE ARE VERY GOOD CIGARS FOR YOUR BUCKS. IT HAS VERY GOOD FLAVOR AND EVEN BURN, IT'S JUST PLAIN AND SIMPLE A VERY GOOD CIGAR AND I WILL ALWAYS BUY THEM AGAIN.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
VERY GOOD CIGAR FOR A GOOD PRICE
for Punch Pita
by in CLINTON, MARYLAND on June 3, 2005

THESE ARE VERY GOOD CIGARS FOR YOUR BUCKS. IT HAS VERY GOOD FLAVOR AND EVEN BURN, IT'S JUST PLAIN AND SIMPLE A VERY GOOD CIGAR AND I WILL ALWAYS BUY THEM AGAIN.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96