I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch Rare Corojo Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 72 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
94
Burn
87
Buy Punch Rare Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Rare Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Top 5
for Punch Rare Corojo El Doble
by in Emmaus ,PA on June 13, 2014
Verified purchase

2.5 hours and 6 beers later!!!! Going to my top 5 list!!!

1 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
A Can't Miss Smoke
for Punch Rare Corojo Double Corona
by in little rock. AR on August 23, 2003

A premium smoke. Have bought and smoked all 4 sizes. Rich and lots of flavor w/o being strong for strong's sake. Quite smooth with an easy draw and consistent burn. Have yet to get a bad one and I have smoked about at least 1/2 box of double coronas and Rothchilds and 5-10 of the pita and magnum. Can't find a fault with this blend.

11 2
recommended for you based on Punch Rare Corojo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Great smoke!
for Punch Rare Corojo El Diablo
by in Washington on April 9, 2015

Unusual size, but very rewarding. Mild flavor, even burn, lots of tasty smoke. Earthy and woody flavors dominate the first two thirds, with hints of cocoa overtaking the last third. The unusual 66 ring gauge performs surprisingly well, perhaps benefiting from the box press shape. Mild, not overwhelming. Just as satisfying as its Rare Lapiz counterpart in terms of flavor, but with a more generous and easier draw. The wrapper is oily and smooth, unlikely to age well, same as previous rare corojos. Definitely consider adding a box to your humidor every year.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Glad I Picked This One Up!
for Punch Rare Corojo Rothschild
by in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

One of the best Corojos that I've every tried. My only disappointment is it wasn't big enough. This one could have been a mile long and I wouldn't have backed off it. If your a fan of corojo and didn't like this gem maybe try cleansing the pallet with a little sip of your favorite spirit prior to lighting.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Top 5
for Punch Rare Corojo El Doble
by in Emmaus ,PA on June 13, 2014
Verified purchase

2.5 hours and 6 beers later!!!! Going to my top 5 list!!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great all around cigar
for Punch Rare Corojo Champion
by in fl keys on August 11, 2013
Verified purchase

These are a great all around cigar. I am on my second box and have had no burn or draw issues. The description is full flav but it is more like med/full. Worth every penny and I will be getting another box just to make sure I have extras. A Must Try !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great all around cigar
for Punch Rare Corojo Champion
by in fl keys on August 10, 2013
Verified purchase

These are a great all around cigar. I am on my second box and have had no burn or draw issues. The description is full flav but it is more like med/full. Worth every penny and I will be getting another box just to make sure I have extras. A Must Try !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Good construction, Impressive flavor
for Punch Rare Corojo Elite
by in New Jersey on June 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
?
for Punch Rare Corojo Champion
by in Florida on January 19, 2013

This is as good a cigar as you can buy...great on the golf course

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
50
73 consumer rating
Burn issues
for Punch Rare Corojo Champion
by in Mass on October 13, 2012

Very inconsistent, a lot of burn issues. Tended to go out and canoe. The first inch tastes really good, then everything after that was a mess.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice
for
by in PA on September 19, 2012

I received this cigar in a sampler and finally got time to smoke it. I'm sort of partial to Sumatra's (to clarify: this used to be Sumatra wrapped before the 10th anniversary) Now it is a Corojo (the first I've had) and I was extremely pleased. For me its all about good flavor without harshness and this certainly delivered. I'd describe it as a medium-full flavored, medium-full bodied. Good burn and construction (gotta love that box pressing!) For only $5 a stick for something this good with this rare of a wrapper you can't go wrong. Punch seems to be a very good brand for delivering true value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
GREAT!!
for Punch Rare Corojo Elite
by in Wyoming on May 3, 2012
Verified purchase

Great smoke. Punch never lets me down. Full flavored and great draw. Can't go wrong in my book

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next