I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch Rare Corojo Double Corona Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
87
Consistency
89
Appearance
94
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Full Flavor Goodness
for Punch Rare Corojo Double Corona
by in Pensacola on February 20, 2013

A Full Flavored Cigar. The more you smoke it the spicer it gets. It has zero sweetness and the best description I can give is FULL FLAVOR. I savored this cigar down to the nub. The setting was even perfect on the porch with my husband enjoying solitude watching a rain storm blow in. My husband however, did not like this cigar I finished it off by myself. I absolutely loved it. For me it's not an everyday smoke but when the moments right! It's perfecto

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
A Can't Miss Smoke
for Punch Rare Corojo Double Corona
by in little rock. AR on February 20, 2013

A premium smoke. Have bought and smoked all 4 sizes. Rich and lots of flavor w/o being strong for strong's sake. Quite smooth with an easy draw and consistent burn. Have yet to get a bad one and I have smoked about at least 1/2 box of double coronas and Rothchilds and 5-10 of the pita and magnum. Can't find a fault with this blend.

11 2
recommended for you based on Punch Rare Corojo Double Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not as impressed as the rest of you but not bad
for Punch Rare Corojo Double Corona
by in michigan on February 20, 2013

This is a well constructed cigar that draws slow and burns nicely. I did not pick up any chocolate in this cigar as a few of the others have mentioned. To me it has a bready flavor and is medium bodied. A little bit one dimensional and milder than I prefer until you get into the last half of the cigar. I don't find this to be nearly as good as the Punch Gran Puro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Eeeeeeeh
for Punch Rare Corojo Double Corona
by in Bondsville on February 20, 2013

I don't know if it was this one particular cigar or my tastes getting jaded,to me it was fairly mild with some leather & a little sweetness, not a bad thing just didn;t satisfy me albeit the construction & burn were very good. no spicy, pepper twang that I really like is all

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Full Flavor Goodness
for Punch Rare Corojo Double Corona
by in Pensacola on February 20, 2013

A Full Flavored Cigar. The more you smoke it the spicer it gets. It has zero sweetness and the best description I can give is FULL FLAVOR. I savored this cigar down to the nub. The setting was even perfect on the porch with my husband enjoying solitude watching a rain storm blow in. My husband however, did not like this cigar I finished it off by myself. I absolutely loved it. For me it's not an everyday smoke but when the moments right! It's perfecto

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great smoke
for Punch Rare Corojo Double Corona
by in southplainfield,nj on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

great everyday smoke for the price great flavor too i highly recommend them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Seems like only I like them ....?
for Punch Rare Corojo Double Corona
by in UK on February 20, 2013

despite the previous poor reviews I actually enjoyed these and thought they were as good as the real Cuban Punch brand. Not too powerful but a good flavour at a cheap American price. Roy.R

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Must have got a lemom
for Punch Rare Corojo Double Corona
by in Albuquerque, NM on February 20, 2013

After reading the reviews here I was excited to light this up, but ended up very dissapointed. The draw was horrible, and the amount of smoke was puny. The taste was slightly below average for me, nothing complex, just a medium tobacco flavor. I will definately smoke another one to make sure that I didn't just get a bad stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Rare, perhaps. Corojo, perhaps not.
for Punch Rare Corojo Double Corona
by in Los Angeles on February 20, 2013

Just stumbled across an informative article that states that the Punch Rare Corojo cigar is neither rare, nor Corojo. http://www.smokemag.com/0304/feature.htm For what it's worth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Just perfect!
for Punch Rare Corojo Double Corona
by in Maryland on February 20, 2013

This is one of the cigars that I would buy a box of if I had the extra money to spend. For those who enjoy the Rocky Patel Vintage or the Sun Grown- give one of these a try. Oily wrapper, smooth, yet flavorful cigar. I smoked this one down to the fingers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome; full bodied, smooth, nice smoke.
for Punch Rare Corojo Double Corona
by in Overland Park, Kansas on February 20, 2013

These are a favorite of mine. Very good flavor and strength. Perfect for 9 holes of golf.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Amazing smoke!! One of my favorites!!!!
for Punch Rare Corojo Double Corona
by in Fort Wayne IN on February 20, 2013

Great smoke!!! Always in my humidor now!!!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96