I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Punch Rare Corojo Magnum Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
89
Draw
91
Consistency
87
Appearance
92
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
A great cigar for the price.
for Punch Rare Corojo Magnum
by in Delaware on May 21, 2008

A great cigar for the price. I just wish it lasted longer. This is among Punch's best.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
YUCK!!!
for Punch Rare Corojo Magnum
by in CA. on April 11, 2005

I LOVE STONG CIGARS AND I HEARD THAT PUNCH WAS A GREAT CIGAR. I HAVE SMOKED LOTS OF CIGARS IN MY DAYS AND HAVE NEVER TASTED ANYTHING QUITE LIKE THIS. TASTED HOW I WOULD IMAGINE A DIRTY FOOT TASTING LIKE. I TRIED TO GIVE IT A CHANCE AND SMOKED ABOUT 1/4 OF IT BUT JUST COULDN'T TAKE IT ANYMORE. I WILL BE GIVING THE REST OF THE 5 PACK TO THE GUY THAT RECOMENDED THEM TO ME AND I WILL NEVER EVEN TRY ANOTHER PUNCH AGAIN. THERE ARE TOO MANY OTHER GOOD CIGARS OUT THERE.

0 0
recommended for you based on Punch Rare Corojo Magnum
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A great cigar for the price.
for Punch Rare Corojo Magnum
by in Delaware on May 21, 2008

A great cigar for the price. I just wish it lasted longer. This is among Punch's best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Definately Worth The Price
for Punch Rare Corojo Magnum
by in Las Vegas on April 15, 2008
Verified purchase

About a quarter way through a box and it's been great. Nice all the way around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Tasty
for Punch Rare Corojo Magnum
by in Connecticut on May 23, 2007

Very similar in flavor to Onyx Reserve, but more fuerte. Draw was a bit difficult. I prefer the Onyx, but I think Punch is a more reliable brand--you don't get as many duds, as with Onyx.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Be good to yourself!
for Punch Rare Corojo Magnum
by in TX on August 8, 2006
Verified purchase

...And light one of these babies up!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
The EveryMan of Cigars- areal Sunday Punch.
for Punch Rare Corojo Magnum
by in Ca. on July 9, 2006

There seems no wrong time for this cigar, which though rated "full" strength is so balanced it can be smoked by anybody at anytime. I have enough cigars stashed that soon everythig I smoke will be a year old, and 10% of my stash consists of Punch Rare Corojo. I look forward to my Sunday Punch. Paul

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Rare Corojos are a a treat to a smokers palate.
for Punch Rare Corojo Magnum
by in IOWA on June 22, 2006
Verified purchase

The first time I heard of this cigar, it was touted as very close to a cuban. Many such claims have been made before, but when my friend and I lit up our Corojos we were in immidiate agreement that this was as close to a Cuban as we had found. It is light but bold, with a good consistent draw and the flavor stays consistent almost to the lip burning finish. It is a cigar you dont want to extinguish. The Rare Corojos is a treat to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Magnificent - Outstanding
for Punch Rare Corojo Magnum
by in CA on March 31, 2006

I'm on my third box of Magnum's. I love the taste, aroma, long lasting smoke, and shape. I enjoy it most when puttering in my garden or fishing. Because of it's shape, I can safely put it down and not worry about it rolling away. I've had neighbors come up to me and ask what it is I'm smoking because it has a great aroma. Always in my humidor. DAF

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
60 consumer rating
YUCK!!!
for Punch Rare Corojo Magnum
by in CA. on April 11, 2005

I LOVE STONG CIGARS AND I HEARD THAT PUNCH WAS A GREAT CIGAR. I HAVE SMOKED LOTS OF CIGARS IN MY DAYS AND HAVE NEVER TASTED ANYTHING QUITE LIKE THIS. TASTED HOW I WOULD IMAGINE A DIRTY FOOT TASTING LIKE. I TRIED TO GIVE IT A CHANCE AND SMOKED ABOUT 1/4 OF IT BUT JUST COULDN'T TAKE IT ANYMORE. I WILL BE GIVING THE REST OF THE 5 PACK TO THE GUY THAT RECOMENDED THEM TO ME AND I WILL NEVER EVEN TRY ANOTHER PUNCH AGAIN. THERE ARE TOO MANY OTHER GOOD CIGARS OUT THERE.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96