I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch Rothschild Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 20 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
84
Draw
84
Consistency
82
Appearance
85
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
MADURO
for Punch Rothschild
by in Orlando, Florida on February 20, 2002

One of my favorite smokes!! This smoke has a beutiful complextion, dark, oily wrapper and a consistently GREAT burn. A very enjoyable, rich flavor and wonderful draw. A must try for every aficionado. Enjoy!

5 2
most recent review
94 consumer rating
Delightful
for Punch Rothschild
by in South Carolina on July 5, 2015

I like a shorter tasty cigar after dinner. This Punch fits the bill. Nearly as good as the Partagus of the same size. Good smooth smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Punch Rothschild
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94 consumer rating
Delightful
for Punch Rothschild
by in South Carolina on July 5, 2015

I like a shorter tasty cigar after dinner. This Punch fits the bill. Nearly as good as the Partagus of the same size. Good smooth smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
A new Favorite
for Punch Rothschild
by in Kansas City on May 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I only let it sit in my box for a week, but I thoroughly enjoyed it on a hot saturday afternoon.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Pretty Good
for Punch Rothschild
by in Findlay, Ohio on September 13, 2011

I finally got my first punch cigar today and was pleased with it. After reading and seeing many good reviews i decided to try one out, and it was a good choice. Very smooth all the way throw, fairly straight burn throughout, near perfect draw, and overall a pretty good constucted cigar. The only draw back for me was, in the 2nd half it seemed to lose a bit of its flavor. In the beginning I experienced a very light spice, very creamy smoke, a hint of chocolate, and an earthy flavor. However towards the middle half, the cigar seemed to lose a bit of its flavor. It did regain it though towards the end of the smoke, in the last 3rd. Overall I was very pleased and will definitely have more in the future and will try out the other cigars punch has to offer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
excellent taste and burn
for Punch Rothschild
by in chicago Il on June 22, 2010
Verified purchase

I have smoked these cigars over four years. if you like a full bodied flavor cigar, I suggest you try one of these. I Have tried many others but I keep coming back.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Legitimate Flavor
for Punch Rothschild
by in West Linn, OR on June 9, 2010

This Cigar packs some serious flavor and a smooth burn, however, the draw was pretty rough. I'll give them some time to season but for the price, I can't imagine there being a better deal out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wonderful
for Punch Rothschild
by in Capitola, California on January 27, 2010
Verified purchase

Just gone done with this finger burner! Full, yet smooth all the way! Adding this to my favorites list.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
75 consumer rating
Not to shabby
for Punch Rothschild
by in California on November 11, 2008

My first punch, but not my last.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfect.
for Punch Rothschild
by in Kansas City on January 24, 2008

This one was perfect. The flavor was excellent and the burn was straight as a razor. Outstanding cigar and great price too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Perfect Evening
for Punch Rothschild
by in Acworth Ga. on November 25, 2007

There will always be room in my humidor for this cigar. Great taste, easy draw, nice smoke and fantastic ash. I try others but always come back to this one. Good with morning Coffee or a perfect evening with Brandy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Classic!
for Punch Rothschild
by in PA on June 6, 2007

Smoked a few of these recently, and enjoyed them tremendously. Nice aroma and flavor, though in my opinion, not as full-flavored as I see described by other reviewers' posts in here. Great construction with durable long white ash over half-way down (2+ inches) before finally falling off. Perfect draw. Delicious all the way down to the knuckle-burning stage - huffed 'em down like a bag of chips. For the price, an exceptional value. Will be buying a box of these little classics for sure.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96