I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch Rothschild Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
79
Draw
83
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
77
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Good Lookin', Good Price, Taste Great!
for Punch Rothschild
by in Taylor MI on February 20, 2013

If you don't have the the time for a churchill or Double Corona, this little babe is the one to reach for... A good lookin' Nat. Rothschild at a price that can't be beat. Full bodied & Smooth... Try One Today!

9 3
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Nice but on the stong side.
for Punch Rothschild
by in Green Mountains VT on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A nice cigar with a smooth but strong flavor. It also has a good and easy draw.

7 1
recommended for you based on Punch Rothschild
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
A good back up
for Punch Rothschild
by in Palmdale, Ca on February 20, 2013

They're a good back up smoke when you run out of your favorites. Even burn, consistent flavor (medium), a few wrapper issues but nothing major. Not an award winner by any standard, but I do not regret buying a box of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
Scott
for Punch Rothschild
by in Ga on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Cigars arrived with wrappers cracked and peeling. So dried out I had to throw them away.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The beginning and the end!
for Punch Rothschild
by in Minneapolis on February 20, 2013

I started smoking cigars when these were recommended to me buy my local tobacconist. I have to say I have tried a few since then but I managed to come back to this particular cigar often it has great taste, construction, draw, and a fair price for the quality. Truly worth the time and money!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Delicious
for Punch Rothschild
by in Bakersfield Ca. on February 20, 2013

This is the best tasting cigar for the price by far. Tastes similar to the Romeo Y Julietta Bully. For 2.00 a stick. You cant go wrong. Order a box now and thank me later. :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Consistently fine smoke and an excellent value
for Punch Rothschild
by in Indianapolis on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The Punch Rothschild delivers the same fine experience time after time. A great 45 minute break from the rigors of daily life. I highly recommend this value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Punch
for Punch Rothschild
by in Youngstown on February 20, 2013

A very consistant short cigar that certianly has a "punch" (maybe even a slight kick) to it. Full flavored, but not at all too much in this shorter size. Although many suffer from burning issues, they're not nearly bad enough to keep me away from this cigar. A good "go to" for people that like stronger blends.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
AN HONEST CIGAR
for Punch Rothschild
by in New York, NY on February 20, 2013

Punch is a confident, traditional, and honest smoke. I look at these cigars as a cigar's cigar. Truly a full, no nonsense smoke, that will reward you consistently time and time again. Everyone should have a Punch in their home.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80 consumer rating
Solid Cigar
for Punch Rothschild
by in St. Louis, MO on February 20, 2013

Have smoked these cigars for about 25 yrs. Remember paying less than $40/box. A good strong cigar, but can be harsh if you rush them. Definitely not for a beginner. Pretty much my benchmark for measuring other cigars. Only problem with smoking these is after a while, nothing else seems strong enough.

3 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
86 consumer rating
An outstanding smoke at any price
for Punch Rothschild
by in Tacoma, Wa on February 20, 2013

The punch rothchild is consistently the best cigar I have tried. I keep wishing these awesome lttle cigars would last just a little longer. Fortunately, they are also as affordable as they are good. I would compare them to the best smokes I've ever had. The only drawback with them is that I keep smoking them down to my finger tips, I just can't get myself to put them out!

4 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Superior Smoke!
for Punch Rothschild
by in San Diego, CA on February 20, 2013

Great smoke! Not to heavy or full, perfect draw and burns perfectly. great 30mins to 1-hour cigar. Taste is fantastic!

9 15
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96