I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rafael Gonzalez Churchill Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
80
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
84
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
Surprisingly classy cigar at a great price.
for Rafael Gonzalez Churchill
by in Morristown, NJ on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar has become one of my staple smokes. Great even burn, great aroma, nice finish. It's my all-evening cigar.

18 13
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
inconspicuously light at first, building to a...
for Rafael Gonzalez Churchill
by in MASS on February 20, 2013

Got a fiver offered in an on line Father's Day special I couldn't pass up. The Churchill's were added in by default. Needdless to say, after a couple of weeks stored at a steady 70% RH... My quiriosity got the best of me. Not really a huge fan of the "natural", though there have been a few here and there by the likes of Padilla/RP, and everyone's fav. J. Drew. So I'm a bit spoiled, so needles to say, these just didn't measure up. Defenitly, not anywhere near as the afore mentioned by any stetch, though that don't mean they're terrible. There's really NO such thing as a terrible vitola LOL. That's my $0.02 here, but I'm more of a full flavor fan. So...

0 0
recommended for you based on Rafael Gonzalez Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
wilfredomirabal@msn.com
for Rafael Gonzalez Churchill
by in New York on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Mild Smoke Average Burn Burns real well Draw Good Taste OK

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not very Impressed
for Rafael Gonzalez Churchill
by in Washington State on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought these because they on sale and included them with what I was ordering. They were a little bland and lacked character in my opinion. That being said they were pretty smooth to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
70
63 consumer rating
inconspicuously light at first, building to a...
for Rafael Gonzalez Churchill
by in MASS on February 20, 2013

Got a fiver offered in an on line Father's Day special I couldn't pass up. The Churchill's were added in by default. Needdless to say, after a couple of weeks stored at a steady 70% RH... My quiriosity got the best of me. Not really a huge fan of the "natural", though there have been a few here and there by the likes of Padilla/RP, and everyone's fav. J. Drew. So I'm a bit spoiled, so needles to say, these just didn't measure up. Defenitly, not anywhere near as the afore mentioned by any stetch, though that don't mean they're terrible. There's really NO such thing as a terrible vitola LOL. That's my $0.02 here, but I'm more of a full flavor fan. So...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
brilliant
for Rafael Gonzalez Churchill
by in UK on February 20, 2013

Just brilliant every time. A soft and unique but flavourable taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very mild, great smoke..
for Rafael Gonzalez Churchill
by in Saint Augustine, Florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I was very impressed with the first one I smoked. Since I read that it was a mild smoke, I sat outside this morning with a cup of coffee and enjoyed a morning cigar. This will be done again now that the weather is getting better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nose burner with little taste
for Rafael Gonzalez Churchill
by in Michigan on February 20, 2013

Can't understand all the reviews about mild & smooth. The ones I've smoked are acidic and bland. Don't care for this cigar at all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Definitely a winner
for Rafael Gonzalez Churchill
by in Wyoming on February 20, 2013

The first one I smoked was a real bummer - looked and smelled great, but draw was plugged. Luckily I didn't have just one, because all the others - YES! Very tasty, beautiful to look at, and other than that first one, great burn and draw. I'll have these to share when I'm feeling like giving someone a treat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
RAFAEL GONZALEZ CHURCHILL
for Rafael Gonzalez Churchill
by in RICHMOND (CHESTERFIELD) VA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

NICE CIGAR,AND A GOOD SMOKE FOR THE PRICE....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for Rafael Gonzalez Churchill
by in Carriere on February 20, 2013

A Good smoke. Nice wrapper and good draw. smokes nicely to the end. Oh yeah, nice ash, reminds me of a girl I dated in Texas!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Of The Sampler Pack
for Rafael Gonzalez Churchill
by in Irwin,Pa on February 20, 2013

I Got The R/G In A Sampler Of Robustos, This Was Clearly The Best. I Ordered A Box Of Churchills,The Same Excelllent Quality. I Have Reordered Another Box.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96