I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Rigoletto Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
81
Draw
75
Consistency
77
Appearance
83
Burn
82
Buy Rigoletto Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rigoletto Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
A nice light cigar
for
by in Seabrook Island, SC on May 28, 2011
Verified purchase

After 17 years and I have started to smoke this brand once again. I have found that it has not changed one bit from when I smoked them befor.

1 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
very good light cigar
for
by in GA on December 13, 2006

I enjoy the Dominican Light Cigar...a good smoke every time. They are very consistent from one to another. It is a good light cigar which burns evenly, with good taste and appearance.

1 0
recommended for you based on Rigoletto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
75 consumer rating
A Good Smoke
for Rigoletto Black Jack
by in Fannin County Georgia on June 13, 2014

I used to buy these in 5 packs at the food store . Like a good many cigars with homogenized binder , they get that off taste at some point [ at least to me ] . However , the off taste appears far enough down while the majority of the cigar is pretty good ! It starts off kinda chocolaty and stays in one dimension till the end . All in all a good smoke , especially for the money ! The Black Arrow is good too as well as the Rigoletto Dominican , which are better .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great smelling cigar that has not changed a bit .
for Rigoletto Black Magic
by in tampa on February 3, 2014

I first tried these many years ago and they were quickly one of my favorites for their unique fragrance. They are still exactly same as they were years ago and I still love them ,however, they used to be less than half the price they are now. I cant stand to spend that much knowing what I used to pay for them but every once in a while someone will get me a box for my birthday or Christmas and I savor every last one of them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great everyday smoke
for Rigoletto Black Jack
by in Bronx NY on the waterfront on December 28, 2012
Verified purchase

Great everday smoke, perfect for the long day on the sound striper fishing. A perfect 85+ rating with a great draw and the taste I expect from a much more expensive cigar. I always wind up smoking them to the nub and they never smoke hot. I started buying these in my local durg store in the four pack and found them very dry but the taste was still good. Bought a box placed them in my humidor for a month and wow! what a difference. P.S. My Grand Father who live in Florida would drive to the very source to buy these and he knew his stuff. He's gone now 25 years but every time I smoke one I feel like he's right here having a smoke with me. Try a few it just might become your everyday favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
60
57 consumer rating
Rolled to tight.
for Rigoletto Palma Grande
by in MI on October 29, 2012
Verified purchase

Cigars have a good mild flavor if you can smoke them. So far I've tried about 20 cigars and all are rolled so tight I can't smoke them. Won't buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Black Jacks are an old friend
for Rigoletto Black Jack
by in Camp Al Asad Iraq on October 21, 2011

I've been enjoying cigars for over 10 years, and Black Jack was my first happy discover. It is a consistent, well constructed, dark beauty that I have never been afraid to smoke even around some of my boutique smoking brothers in arms. I knew I had picked the right go-to cigar, when walking through a humidor in New Orleans I spotted a solitary yellow box tucked a top a shelf of bundled custom handrolls. The humidor 5 pack can't be bear for convienence either. Keep up the good work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
A nice light cigar
for
by in Seabrook Island, SC on May 28, 2011
Verified purchase

After 17 years and I have started to smoke this brand once again. I have found that it has not changed one bit from when I smoked them befor.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Best Fishin' Cigar for the money
for Rigoletto Black Jack
by in Central PA on February 2, 2009

Excellent taste as you smoke one end and chew the other. Exceptional burn & draw, long lasting and I find it difficult to head for the creek without several in my shirt pocket. Never a burn out or burn thru.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
60
Overall_quality
66 consumer rating
very good light cigar
for
by in GA on December 13, 2006

I enjoy the Dominican Light Cigar...a good smoke every time. They are very consistent from one to another. It is a good light cigar which burns evenly, with good taste and appearance.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
30
Overall_quality
43 consumer rating
I Would not smoke again
for
by in NH on October 27, 2005

I did not enjoy this cigar. The construction was poor and tough to light. Although a good draw, it was a very light cigar, too light for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Okay....but found better for the price
for
by in Maryland on July 30, 2005

I smoked the first Rigoletto Dark and liked it. Smooth draw, even burn, and light bodied, almost too light at times. Thought it would be a good bundle cigar until I saw the price. Its a great cigar, but you can find better for the price you pay.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96