I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Accessories And Samplers Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 64 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy Rocky Patel Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
most recent review
NR consumer rating
some hits some misses
for Rocky Patel Vintage Toro 6 Cigar Sampler
by in Chciago on August 14, 2014
Verified purchase

The vintage assortment is presented in a nice gift package although some of the vintage blends are better than the others.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Accessories And Samplers
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
some hits some misses
for Rocky Patel Vintage Toro 6 Cigar Sampler
by in Chciago on August 14, 2014
Verified purchase

The vintage assortment is presented in a nice gift package although some of the vintage blends are better than the others.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
nice lighter
for Rocky Patel Trigger Double Jet Torch Lighter
by in Chicago on August 14, 2014
Verified purchase

a very well constructed double jet lighter. easy to fill/adjust/operate. Plug cutter attachment sharp and works well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I've had better Rockys
for 'Best Of Rocky Patel' Sampler # 3
by in Gainesville, GA on October 7, 2013
Verified purchase

A buddy introduce me to cigars by giving me a RP Olde World Reserve. I was hooked. I bought these in 2012 along with my first humidor. Not knowing much about cigars I thought a sampler of Patels would all be great. Since then I found I love Rocky's OWR and all the Edge series. In this sampler I thought a couple these were ok. The Cuban blend was decent but that's about it. Good for new smokers to try different cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Ummmm OK
for
by in Easton Pa on March 17, 2013

I like Rocky Patel's cigars for the most part. This sampler is so-so (haven't gotten this particular sampler but have smoked the cigars included) compared to Rocky's "main line cigars, i.e. the 90, 92, 99, Decade Edge, Lite etc. Price point is a redeeming factor tho although there are better samplers here if you get them priced low enough. I always have Decades. 90's and Edge Lites in my humi.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not great.
for
by in Boston on March 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I've had this for about two weeks and it gives sporadic performance. The flame doesn't stay lit consistently and the thumb strike heats up. I plan on replacing with a Colbri or the like.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good RP Taste Test
for
by in Gainesville, GA on December 22, 2012

I am a fan of RP's. From what I have read most people either love or hate em. If you like Rockys then this lets you taste his some from his large selection

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
No parts are available
for
by in Cape Coral, FL on December 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice lighter. When you get older angled "On" switches get to be a problem but in this lighter you don't have to press it hard to activate. BUT I found out to my surprise that Rocky Patel does NOT have replacement parts! The screw in flat blade screwdriver to adjust the flame went missing. I thought I would just get a replacement from RP but no go... disapponting for a light at this price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My House Lighter
for Rocky Patel South Beach Quad Flame Green
by in Dallas, TX on November 11, 2012

I have had this lighter for a little over 2 years, replaced it twice on the lifetime warranty, this can be avoided by always bleeding the tank before refilling and by avoiding dropping ash into the heads of the lighter. This is the only lighter I have at home, I carry about 5 though in my truck, mixture of smaller Rocky, Xikar and Blazer lighters. This is all you need at home.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Rolls Royce of Lighters
for
by in Dallas, TX on November 11, 2012

This lighter is a monster, and I mean that in the best way possible. When you can light a 60 ring gauge in literally seconds you will immediately appreciate how awesome this lighter is. My local lounges can barely keep this lighter as a house lighter because it is so frequently stolen, so do yourself a favor and guard yours carefully.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent selection
for
by in SoCal on May 4, 2012
Verified purchase

I took these as a special offered...figured, "why not?"...they were absolutely enjoyable. Actually much better than the crappy RP Edge Torpedos I bought. I would recommend this little sampler.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96