I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel American Market Selection Torpedo Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
88
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
75 consumer rating
Mild?
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Torpedo
by in NY on August 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Burned well, but I wouldn t consider these mild. More towards medium.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
maybe it will age well?
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Torpedo
by in MD on September 29, 2009
Verified purchase

Bought a box of these, and they are nothing special. Maybe I need to put them in the humidor for a few months before they mellow out and return some good flavor.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel American Market Selection Torpedo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
75 consumer rating
Mild?
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Torpedo
by in NY on August 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Burned well, but I wouldn t consider these mild. More towards medium.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A good every day cigar
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Torpedo
by in FL on July 6, 2013

These cigars are always consistent in construction, burn, draw, appearance, and taste. They're pretty good cigars that produce voluminous smoke with a perfect draw. The taste is smooth and creamy though a bit one dimensional. Still, it is better than many cigars that sell for much more, and I like them as an every day cigar. I've never had a bad one, and beginners, especially, usually like these cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Buyer beware
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Torpedo
by in Texas on October 17, 2012
Verified purchase

Bought a box....wish it was a single.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
68 consumer rating
maybe it will age well?
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Torpedo
by in MD on September 29, 2009
Verified purchase

Bought a box of these, and they are nothing special. Maybe I need to put them in the humidor for a few months before they mellow out and return some good flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Dissapointed
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Torpedo
by in Houston on April 21, 2009
Verified purchase

I won these on the auction and while the price was right and they burn smoothly, the cigars are bitter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Mild Smoke at a Better Price!
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Torpedo
by in Oceanside CA on January 28, 2009
Verified purchase

Got my first box of these and have not been disappointed! This is a great cigar with a cup of coffee first thing to star the day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Take A Walk On The Mild Side!
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Torpedo
by in Phoenix on May 23, 2008
Verified purchase

This is a great-tasting and beautifully constructed cigar from Maestro Patel! I would say it's on the mild side of medium in body. Got a box of the torpedoes on auction and wish I bought more- will be my new go-to smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great burn , beautiful ash !!
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Torpedo
by in Crystal Lake on May 22, 2008
Verified purchase

This cigar has the most beautiful burn and ash formation of any cigar I have ever smoked . I have tried the robusto and torpedo and they are the same and consistant throughout the box . I have been anxious to share and my friends say the same thing . Good job Rocky !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Excellent!
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Torpedo
by in Chesapeake VA on February 29, 2008
Verified purchase

Superb aroma, excellent flavor, easy draw! This is my new every day favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
my breakfast
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Torpedo
by in CA on September 15, 2007
Verified purchase

great mild cigar to have with my morning coffee.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96