I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 215 reviews

Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
"Love the Taste"
Though not always even in burn, this Patel offers a complex somewhat spicy full-bodied smoke. It goes well with a German lager or an Irish single malt.
Leigh in Central Illinois April 8, 2014
Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Torpedo
"Worst Rocky Ever"
Bought a box of these and hated every one. This from a Rocky Patel fan. Terrible draw. Uneven burn. Taste that went from terrible to after purging, acceptable. Cigar looked good, but many had soft spots. Think long and hard before buying these.
Joetattoo in New York March 16, 2014
Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
"Unsmokable Burn"
All 20 burned horribly and were virtually unsmokable. Taste was good, but cigars tunneled and I was forced to light them almost every draw.
Joetattoo in New York March 16, 2014 February 25, 2014
Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
"Great taste and appearance, but poor burn."
If you can keep this cigar lit and stop it from sidewinding, the flavor and appearance are very good. Because of poor burn issues, I tossed the cigar at the halfway point.
Tom in MN February 17, 2014
Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
"HORRIBLE"
This was a horrible smoke. The draw was like smoking through a straw. The burn was horrible. Had to re-light a number of times. I got this in the Best of RP#3... Now I know not to buy this individual cigar.
Tony B in Concord Ca January 30, 2014
Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
"Low End Rocky Patel"
I cant believe Rocky put his name on this stick. It was sub par for what he usually puts out. if you like super spicy stick then you will like this though.
Tony B in Concord Ca January 30, 2014 January 12, 2014
Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
"DONT BUY IT! IF ANY TRY THE SAMPLER"
I bought a sampler it was nice then bought abow n more then half of them was hollow inside . #neverbuyingagain
A.J. November 4, 2013
Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
"Unsmokable!!!"
I am bewildered what is inside of these cigars. They stop burning the moment you stop puffing. And you cannot puff because they burn really hot. Uneven burn, poor construction, impossible to smoke. Where these ratings are coming from?
YB in Philadelphia October 21, 2013
Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
"Rocky s AAA team"
As good as all of the Rocky s I have had, this one cannot seem to get an even burn. I ve been called amatuer in the hockey parking lot too many times. Great look, feel and smoke, but tough to get over the uneven burn.
Craig in Bristow, VA October 21, 2013
Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
"Grew on me"
My first ever Rocky Patel. Light draw with a medium, sweet and spicy taste. First 3rd, burn was uneven and taste got towards medium full. Half way through it needed a bit of correction, taste has a nice spice to it but still very smooth. Great outdoor cigar while enjoying a glass of wine. Not sure it will become one of my favourite but still very enjoyable.
Rodolfo D. in Melbourne, Australia October 16, 2013
Previous Next
Machine Made Cigars
Rocky Patel Xtreme