I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 19 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
81
Appearance
89
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
What a great smoke
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by in Prairieville, LA on October 12, 2011

I've been sampling many cigars from RP to try to draw a bead on my favorite RP. I was going with Patel Bros Robusto until I tried this one. The maduro gives it a nice punch of sweetness, but not too much like say, an Ashton Aged Maduro. Draw is important to me, and this one does not disappoint. I have marked these as "BW", box worthy in my own personal rating system. Enjoy!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Low end Rocky Patel
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by in on January 12, 2014

I cant believe rocky put his name on this stick. It was sub par for what he usually puts out. if you like super spicy stick then you will like this though.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Low end Rocky Patel
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by in on January 12, 2014

I cant believe rocky put his name on this stick. It was sub par for what he usually puts out. if you like super spicy stick then you will like this though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
"I like a good Cuban Blend"
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by in Clyde, Ohio on November 19, 2012

I got a 5pack to try them.I'm glad I did. They were right on in all categories.2 were a little tight on the draw. But who cares!Good Cuban blend from RP! I will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wonderful smoke!!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto 5 Pack
by in PA on August 24, 2012
Verified purchase

You nailed this one Rocky! Great cigar. Wonderful flavor that lingers on the tongue. Quite complex, changing flavors often from light up to the nub. Not for the faint of heart.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
What a great smoke
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by in Prairieville, LA on October 12, 2011

I've been sampling many cigars from RP to try to draw a bead on my favorite RP. I was going with Patel Bros Robusto until I tried this one. The maduro gives it a nice punch of sweetness, but not too much like say, an Ashton Aged Maduro. Draw is important to me, and this one does not disappoint. I have marked these as "BW", box worthy in my own personal rating system. Enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wow ... i'm impressed
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by in Billerica, MA on July 11, 2011
Verified purchase

Excellent smoke for the price. I was very impressed with this one for the low price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
the natural is best/
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by in harrisburg on May 9, 2011
Verified purchase

very enjoyable.the natural is my favorite. the rockey patel is the standard i use to compare all my smokes to.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A good medium bodied smoke.
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by in Rockmart Ga. on February 11, 2011

Just A good solid smoke. Not too strong,not too weak. It starts out smooth with A little spice and builds from there. Very consistent in flavor, I thoroughly enjoyed this cigar. My personal rating for this cigar is 93. The corojo wrapper gives it the extra punch I desire in A smoke. A great aroma finished this experience very well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by in rhode island on December 29, 2010
Verified purchase

Great For Us Real Deal Smokers. Not For Wannabees

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
this is a nice size...
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto 5 Pack
by in oregon on December 4, 2010

the first third of this cigar is the best of any... rich, strong enough, full flavor... juicy, dark, oily, sweet... but, go slow and don't let it go out or it gets bitter...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Uneven
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by in Houston on October 14, 2010

I am huge fan of RP. While this is a decent smoke, it is below the RP average for me. Full of flavor, but a little bitter for me. Still have 4 in my humidor...may be the last ones I smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96