I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
84
Draw
78
Consistency
81
Appearance
96
Burn
71
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
rocky patel sixty maduro
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in baldwinsville on April 1, 2015

Every one of these only burned on one side. I called the company for my brother Al since he is blind and they were not willing to do anything for the entire box that was wasted. Did offer me to send back the second box. Poor cigar and poor customer service.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Unsmokable Burn
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in on February 25, 2014
Verified purchase

All 20 burned horribly and were virtually unsmokable. Taste was good, but cigars tunneled and I was forced to light them almost every draw.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
rocky patel sixty maduro
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in baldwinsville on April 1, 2015

Every one of these only burned on one side. I called the company for my brother Al since he is blind and they were not willing to do anything for the entire box that was wasted. Did offer me to send back the second box. Poor cigar and poor customer service.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
10
60 consumer rating
Unsmokable Burn
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in on February 25, 2014
Verified purchase

All 20 burned horribly and were virtually unsmokable. Taste was good, but cigars tunneled and I was forced to light them almost every draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
40
Appearance
100
Burn
30
77 consumer rating
Rocky s AAA team
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in Bristow, VA on October 21, 2013
Verified purchase

As good as all of the Rocky s I have had, this one cannot seem to get an even burn. I ve been called amatuer in the hockey parking lot too many times. Great look, feel and smoke, but tough to get over the uneven burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
20
57 consumer rating
Not Too Great..
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in Amarillo Texas on October 8, 2013

I have burned four of these. None have burned well at all. The draw was pretty rough, one was so bad I had to throw it away. Not impressed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Don't hesitate to pass these up!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in Illinois on July 31, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered a box of Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixtys with Maduro wrappers. These are beautiful cigars to look at and they smell fantastic. Unfortunately for me, the good feeling was gone when I lit one. Over the course of 3 weeks I tried smoking 3 of them - the operative word is "tried" - and they were simply unsmokable. They burned down the center as if the wrappers were soaked (they were not) and they had a terrible draw. I was unable to smoke any of the 3 past half way. Quite a disappointment. I sent the remainder of my box back to Famous for a refund.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke for the money!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in on July 16, 2013
Verified purchase

My go to cigar at the late nite fire pit with a cup of Spanish coffee. Great burn good flavor down to the nub!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great burn
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in Bristow, VA on April 24, 2013
Verified purchase

I agree with some of the above as there are some inconsistencies on the burn, but still a great smoke from start to finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Impressed
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in Indy on March 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Not impressed. Out of 20 cigars only 2 burned evenly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
good to the nub
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in huntsville on February 5, 2011
Verified purchase

I recommend any of Rocky's cuban blends.My first 60 guage.Great smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
40
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
40
60 consumer rating
Not Rocky's Best!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in Louisville, KY on October 8, 2010

Not one of Rocky's best. Review is based on a box of 20. I have consistantly had burn and draw issues. Full bodied smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96