I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
85
Draw
79
Consistency
82
Appearance
96
Burn
73
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
77 consumer rating
Rocky s AAA team
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in Bristow, VA on October 22, 2013
Verified purchase

As good as all of the Rocky s I have had, this one cannot seem to get an even burn. I ve been called amatuer in the hockey parking lot too many times. Great look, feel and smoke, but tough to get over the uneven burn.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Unsmokable Burn
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in on February 25, 2014
Verified purchase

All 20 burned horribly and were virtually unsmokable. Taste was good, but cigars tunneled and I was forced to light them almost every draw.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
10
60 consumer rating
Unsmokable Burn
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in on February 25, 2014
Verified purchase

All 20 burned horribly and were virtually unsmokable. Taste was good, but cigars tunneled and I was forced to light them almost every draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
40
Appearance
100
Burn
30
77 consumer rating
Rocky s AAA team
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in Bristow, VA on October 22, 2013
Verified purchase

As good as all of the Rocky s I have had, this one cannot seem to get an even burn. I ve been called amatuer in the hockey parking lot too many times. Great look, feel and smoke, but tough to get over the uneven burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
20
57 consumer rating
Not Too Great..
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in Amarillo Texas on October 9, 2013

I have burned four of these. None have burned well at all. The draw was pretty rough, one was so bad I had to throw it away. Not impressed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Don't hesitate to pass these up!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in Illinois on August 1, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered a box of Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixtys with Maduro wrappers. These are beautiful cigars to look at and they smell fantastic. Unfortunately for me, the good feeling was gone when I lit one. Over the course of 3 weeks I tried smoking 3 of them - the operative word is "tried" - and they were simply unsmokable. They burned down the center as if the wrappers were soaked (they were not) and they had a terrible draw. I was unable to smoke any of the 3 past half way. Quite a disappointment. I sent the remainder of my box back to Famous for a refund.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke for the money!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in on July 17, 2013
Verified purchase

My go to cigar at the late nite fire pit with a cup of Spanish coffee. Great burn good flavor down to the nub!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great burn
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in Bristow, VA on April 25, 2013
Verified purchase

I agree with some of the above as there are some inconsistencies on the burn, but still a great smoke from start to finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Impressed
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in Indy on March 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Not impressed. Out of 20 cigars only 2 burned evenly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
good to the nub
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in huntsville on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I recommend any of Rocky's cuban blends.My first 60 guage.Great smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
40
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
40
60 consumer rating
Not Rocky's Best!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in Louisville, KY on February 20, 2013

Not one of Rocky's best. Review is based on a box of 20. I have consistantly had burn and draw issues. Full bodied smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
My #1 Favorite
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in Long Beach on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This has to be one of my absolute favorites. Even burn, ritch aroma and taste with may subtle after tastes. I have to admit it is not for the faint at heart This is a full bodied smoke from start to finish. One of the most enjoyable aspects is that it burns cool even down to the nub.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96