I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Evolution Robusto Reviews

68 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
67
Construction
65
Draw
73
Consistency
72
Appearance
84
Burn
62
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Will order in the future
for Rocky Patel Evolution Robusto
by in Indiana on February 1, 2014

This Stick burned well. Had no problem keeping lit. Taste was smooth and construction is well made. Received this stick in the Rocky Patel sampler and will definitely put on my order list.

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Draw is OK, flavor is average, won't stay lit!
for Rocky Patel Evolution Robusto
by in PA on July 11, 2013

Received in a sampler for a great price. Construction seems decent and the draw is OK when it's lit. But really you have to smoke it fast to keep it lit. Flavor is just not my style, but even if it was, I wouldn't by it again because it won't stay lit.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Evolution Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Will order in the future
for Rocky Patel Evolution Robusto
by in Indiana on February 1, 2014

This Stick burned well. Had no problem keeping lit. Taste was smooth and construction is well made. Received this stick in the Rocky Patel sampler and will definitely put on my order list.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Opinion better than others
for Rocky Patel Evolution Robusto
by in California on July 24, 2013

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
20
52 consumer rating
Draw is OK, flavor is average, won't stay lit!
for Rocky Patel Evolution Robusto
by in PA on July 11, 2013

Received in a sampler for a great price. Construction seems decent and the draw is OK when it's lit. But really you have to smoke it fast to keep it lit. Flavor is just not my style, but even if it was, I wouldn't by it again because it won't stay lit.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not worth the $2 I paid
for Rocky Patel Evolution Robusto
by in Midwest on April 14, 2013

This cigar is shamefully bad. Excellent construction, great draw, but the taste is cheap and unsmokeable. Shame on you Rocky. Try the Xen, its a good Patel cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Looks Can Be Deceiving
for Rocky Patel Evolution Robusto
by in Korea on May 27, 2012

Very good looking stick, and that's about it. Flavor is just ok, when you can get a draw from it and even more so keeping it lit. Very poorly constructed stick. I was actually looking forward to spending some time puffing on a RP tonight.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
10
Draw
40
Consistency
10
Appearance
70
Burn
10
28 consumer rating
Frustrating smoke. Fill your lighter first.
for Rocky Patel Evolution Robusto
by in PA on May 7, 2012

OK - I received five of these in a sampler. So far I've gone through four and have yet to find one I can keep lit. They are some of the most poorly rolled cigars I have ever tried to smoke. You wont even get through a half inch until the burn goes wrong. There's nothing in the taste that redeems the poor performance either. I wouldn't give the last one away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
a sleeper
for Rocky Patel Evolution Robusto
by in fortson ga on October 14, 2011
Verified purchase

got off to bland start but turned into a great smoke. very light turning into complex. i will get a case next order.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96