I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Rocky Patel Factory Selects R69 Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
73
Draw
83
Consistency
80
Appearance
98
Burn
98
Buy Rocky Patel Factory Selects R69 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Factory Selects R69 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
An Affordable Ticket To Rocky s World
for Rocky Patel Factory Selects R69 Sixty
by in Ledyard, CT on May 16, 2015

This was my very first experience with a RP cigar. So, when they arrived, I couldn t wait to try one of these Maduro Robustos straight out of the box. And, oh man, was I glad I did! The draw was nice and easy, as I like it, and I was immediately enveloped in a dense, hypnotic cloud of absolutely delicious, aromatic smoke, I was in cigar heaven! There were a couple uneven burn issues, but I touched it up with my lighter and all went well thereafter. The smoke had a subtle sweetness right from the start. The flavor was politely bold with spices I can t begin to identify, except to say they left my palate wanting for more. I do believe I could identify coffee and chocolate undertones. I ve smoked 3 more since then. Two of them had a tighter, but manageable draw delivering not quite so much of those pleasant smoke clouds. The flavor, however, was consistently delicious. They re a great after-dinner treat. I will definitely be back for more.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
disappointed
for Rocky Patel Factory Selects R69 Sixty
by in Henniker,nh on March 7, 2015

My first one was a very good experience, but the next 3 wouldn t stay lit and burned only in the center for about 2 inches.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Factory Selects R69
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
An Affordable Ticket To Rocky s World
for Rocky Patel Factory Selects R69 Sixty
by in Ledyard, CT on May 16, 2015

This was my very first experience with a RP cigar. So, when they arrived, I couldn t wait to try one of these Maduro Robustos straight out of the box. And, oh man, was I glad I did! The draw was nice and easy, as I like it, and I was immediately enveloped in a dense, hypnotic cloud of absolutely delicious, aromatic smoke, I was in cigar heaven! There were a couple uneven burn issues, but I touched it up with my lighter and all went well thereafter. The smoke had a subtle sweetness right from the start. The flavor was politely bold with spices I can t begin to identify, except to say they left my palate wanting for more. I do believe I could identify coffee and chocolate undertones. I ve smoked 3 more since then. Two of them had a tighter, but manageable draw delivering not quite so much of those pleasant smoke clouds. The flavor, however, was consistently delicious. They re a great after-dinner treat. I will definitely be back for more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
10
Draw
80
Consistency
40
Appearance
100
Burn
100
60 consumer rating
disappointed
for Rocky Patel Factory Selects R69 Sixty
by in Henniker,nh on March 7, 2015

My first one was a very good experience, but the next 3 wouldn t stay lit and burned only in the center for about 2 inches.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
A home run by Rocky
for Rocky Patel Factory Selects R69 Sixty
by in San Diego on August 30, 2014
Verified purchase

This has now become one of my favorite daily smokers! If you are a fan of really bold, full body cigars you will LOVE this! The stick has a really dark, oily Maduro wrapper and gives off tons of thick and delicious smoke. This stick is not for the new smoker or the feint of heart, but if you can handle a man s stick then this one is for you!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Great stick
for Rocky Patel Factory Selects R69 Mini Belicoso
by in California on July 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Had a bundle of these as handouts at my wedding. Let them sit in the humi for a month prior and they were a hit.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
great
for Rocky Patel Factory Selects R69 Robusto Box Press
by in Birmingham,AL on July 1, 2014
Verified purchase

it was a great smoke i would get one again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
ok
for Rocky Patel Factory Selects R69 Robusto Box Press
by in Cincinnati on June 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Nasty, bitter, not appealing. Perhaps a few years in the humidor will help. This is the first disappointment from Rocky Patel I have experienced.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96