I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Rocky Patel Freedom Robusto Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
83
Consistency
84
Appearance
90
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Good Smoke... I enjoyed it
for Rocky Patel Freedom Robusto
by in Gonzales LA. on April 8, 2014

Great smoke good medium to full bodied cigar with a nice even burn, good draw with a shallow punch, great dark rich taste. I enjoyed it.

0 0
most helpful negative review
22 consumer rating
Save your money
for Rocky Patel Freedom Robusto
by in San Jose, California on December 23, 2012

They sucked. I smoke cigars, and these are not worth the time. Thank God I got it for free. No wonder. Poor construction and tight draw too.

0 1
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Freedom Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
Good Smoke... I enjoyed it
for Rocky Patel Freedom Robusto
by in Gonzales LA. on April 8, 2014

Great smoke good medium to full bodied cigar with a nice even burn, good draw with a shallow punch, great dark rich taste. I enjoyed it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
10
22 consumer rating
Save your money
for Rocky Patel Freedom Robusto
by in San Jose, California on December 23, 2012

They sucked. I smoke cigars, and these are not worth the time. Thank God I got it for free. No wonder. Poor construction and tight draw too.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Really good cigar
for Rocky Patel Freedom Robusto
by in Bellingham, WA on December 22, 2012

Got one free with my order and was pleasantly surprised at the smooth taste. Nice smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Dissatisfied? No Way
for Rocky Patel Freedom Robusto
by in Lewes, DE on December 7, 2012

Likewise Famous tossed one with my Don Pepin/La Cuba De Roma order -- but can't agree with this being dissatisfied. This smoke is great and bought the is since NO place sells them- + look for online coupon w/Famous Smoke. But a great smoke, burns great. Perhaps prev author got a dud, try again sir try again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Dissatisfied
for Rocky Patel Freedom Robusto
by in Hyattsville md on November 29, 2012

Burns really fast and no flavor very bland

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
solid smoke
for Rocky Patel Freedom Robusto
by in Harrisburg, PA on November 10, 2012

Famous tossed this in as a freebie with an Olivia serie o order and I have to say I enjoy it more than that cigar. Solid smoke great flavor and not too strong. while I was driving the ash held for more than 2 inches. I will be ordering some of these.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96