I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Torpedo Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
92
Draw
81
Consistency
85
Appearance
95
Burn
76
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
wow
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Torpedo
by in Munfordville, Ky on January 24, 2012

If you do not try these, you have lost out. They get better with age. I will continue to keep these in my rotation.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Better with age
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Torpedo
by in Needville on April 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I smoked one as soon as they arrived. Not bad but nothing to write back home about. Two months later I fire up another. This cigar really came alive. They'll be in my box from now on.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Torpedo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Better with age
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Torpedo
by in Needville on April 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I smoked one as soon as they arrived. Not bad but nothing to write back home about. Two months later I fire up another. This cigar really came alive. They'll be in my box from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
wow
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Torpedo
by in Munfordville, Ky on January 24, 2012

If you do not try these, you have lost out. They get better with age. I will continue to keep these in my rotation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
excellent full body taste
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Torpedo
by in new orleans, la. on September 25, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a must to have in your cigar box, when all else fails you can come back to a full body and rich taste of a cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Solid
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Torpedo
by in Michigan on July 10, 2011
Verified purchase

Strong tastefull cigar. A great buy. Definantly for anyone!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Super duper !!!
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Torpedo
by in Norman,OK on May 31, 2011

This cigar is a rich and elegant treat. I'm a fan of Honduran cigars. Flavorful and straight forward stick that is refreshing in its directness. I'll be setting aside a few to age for a special occasion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A nice cigar
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Torpedo
by in Houston, TX on October 2, 2008

I'm a bit surprized to see the negative reviews. I've gone through several boxes of the Maduro torpedo's and think they are a very nice cigar. I wasn't too crazy about the natural but that's just my preference towards a maduro. I've experienced good draw, nice burn and very nice flavor.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96