I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Juniors Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 69 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
86
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
86
Burn
84
Buy Rocky Patel Juniors Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Juniors Cigars.
most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
Not great
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by in New york on January 30, 2013

I bought a box and was quite disappointed. I much prefer the Cohiba Pequenos if your looking for a smaller cigar with a great taste. The construction was fine but the taste was quite harsh and didn't live up to the brand name. It doesn't come close to some of the other Patel Cigars.

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Not Great
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by in Illinois on June 14, 2014
Verified purchase

If you're a Rocky fan, these will disappoint you. No sweetness. A tad harsh, and flat flavor.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Juniors
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Now Sumatra, Not Naturals Anymore
for Rocky Patel Juniors Sumatra
by in Palm City, FL on December 4, 2014
Verified purchase

I ordered a box of RP Naturals, which I loved for many years, but when I received them I returned them thinking I was shipped a miss labeled box of maduros. When they re-shipped them, same as before...very dark, and not like the naturals shipped before. Unfortunately these do not taste like their expensive 92 vintage brothers that are similarly dark wrapped, but more like the lower rated maduro version of these smokes. I'll check these out and report back, but still disappointed that the naturals have changed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Every Day Cigar
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by in Kansas on September 14, 2014
Verified purchase

I found that if you let them sit in the humidor for a few months, they are much smoother and are a good everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
52 consumer rating
Not Great
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by in Illinois on June 14, 2014
Verified purchase

If you're a Rocky fan, these will disappoint you. No sweetness. A tad harsh, and flat flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great small cigar
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by in key west on May 3, 2014
Verified purchase

mild, good burn and a great value. Taste is smooth not harsh .An enjoyable smoke I have enjoyed a number of years now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke when you don't have a lot of time.
for Rocky Patel Juniors Maduro
by in California on September 2, 2013
Verified purchase

Great smoke when you want a quick smoke. Good flavor and easy draw. Will definitely buy another box. I was pleasantly surprised.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Daily Smoker.
for Rocky Patel Juniors Maduro
by in Nor-Cal on August 9, 2013
Verified purchase

Great tasting cigar smokes clean and smooth throughout. Good small cigar..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
73 consumer rating
Not great
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by in New york on January 30, 2013

I bought a box and was quite disappointed. I much prefer the Cohiba Pequenos if your looking for a smaller cigar with a great taste. The construction was fine but the taste was quite harsh and didn't live up to the brand name. It doesn't come close to some of the other Patel Cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Some People.....
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by in Ludington, MI on January 17, 2013

The first time I got these, I got them free with a box of Vintage RP's. I didn't like them at first and let them sit in my humidor for about 4-6 weeks. Then I broke out another and was very surprised at how tasty they were. For those who want a smoke now, these aren't for you. For those who know they should age any smoke, these will be a good choice. I haven't had a RP cigar yet that wasn't better a few weeks down the road. Exact same thing with the Rosado's. Didn't care for them until they sat in the humidor for a few weeks. That is precisely why I stay ahead on stock, so they can age. I'll be ordering more of these soon. Nothing is a perfect "10". But these are very tasty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Overpriced
for Rocky Patel Juniors Sumatra
by in on January 5, 2013
Verified purchase

These little smokes are smokable but not very good. Realy harsh with a dirty finish. These should be dollar sticks at the most.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Very Good Smoke
for Rocky Patel Juniors Sumatra
by in Coal Township on September 25, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought these cause of the size. And what I got was a great taste and great price...

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96