Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Rocky Patel Juniors Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 67 reviews

Rocky Patel Juniors Sun Grown
"Good when Good. BAD when BAD !!"
Great little cigar--- Sometimes !! So far I've had a couple where imperfections made them nearly unsomkeable. WC
Will Clark in Downieville October 12, 2011
Rocky Patel Juniors Maduro
"OMG Shoulda Bought a BOX"
omg i bought 3 at auction thinking id try a maduro sure do wish i woulda bought a whole box instead these cigars taste better than my cohibas now im torn between 2 loves had rocky sure lived up to his rep
Bobby P in SHREVEPORT September 30, 2011
Rocky Patel Juniors Sumatra
"Excellent short smoke but too many have tough draw"
I smoke a lot of these due to time constraints. I really like everything about them......except that about 1 in 6 have a very tough draw that means I throw them away (I'm far to lazy to return them). That's 6-7 cigars out of a box of 40. But don't forget the first part of the review.
Tim in Riverside, CA September 26, 2011
Rocky Patel Juniors Sumatra
"Excellent smoke packed in a small package"
Very worth the price and they pack a punch!
Ray in Stockton CA September 4, 2011
Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
"Great Little Guys!"
I bought a few of these from Famous when I first got into cigars. They were great when I started to smoke and they are great now after experiencing some classic smokes. They last about 30 minutes (great for lunch breaks or winter when its too cold)and are really full of flavor...even for being small! The smooth cream from the Connecticut wrapper really shines. Plus, they look great! Let them sit in your humidor to pick up some cedar. You wont regret these shorts!
Honest Cigar Reviews in Michigan June 18, 2011
Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
"Not bad for the price but not great either!"
Pick up some of these badboys and they're ok. Considering the price they're passable but the flavour is a bit barnyardy. Almost tastes like manure smells but thats just my opinion.
Todd in Ottawa March 30, 2011
Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
"Why the good reviews?"
I thankfully picked up a box at a discount through Cigar Monster. I don't understand the reviews. They burn well at a good price with good construction but......the flavour is terrible!!! I've had 3 of the 50 and i don't think i can smoke another. They are so harsh that they render themselves un-smokeable. The people that have reviewed these juniors as a good smoke must never have had a decent cigar. Never mind a good one! I was simply looking for a short stogie with good flavour but that isn't found here.
Paul in Canada March 16, 2011
Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
"Excellente'"
Wonderfully surprising! Medium to hard draw especially after relight cold. Good Smooth Flavor, not spicy.
Pegasus7 in Oklahoma City March 7, 2011
Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
"Good Little Smoke"
Got a bundle of 20 of these with a purchase of a box of Cuban Blend. Smoked the first one tonight, and I have to say, it's a nice little smoke. I'm normally not a fan of the smaller cigars, due to them smoking hot. But this one had some flavor to it. Wouldn't have tried this unless FSS threw them in for free, but I'm glad they did. Will buy these again for times when I don't have 1.5 hours to sit outside and smoke.
Dizzy in New Mexico February 24, 2011
Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
"Good Cigar RP does it once again"
Good smoke the taste is not for everyone one of my fave way to go Rocky!
Douglas Brown in Murfreesboro TN. February 5, 2011
Previous Next
Machine Made Cigars
La Floridita Gold