I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Rocky Patel Juniors Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 69 reviews

Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
"Good Little Smoke"
Got a bundle of 20 of these with a purchase of a box of Cuban Blend. Smoked the first one tonight, and I have to say, it's a nice little smoke. I'm normally not a fan of the smaller cigars, due to them smoking hot. But this one had some flavor to it. Wouldn't have tried this unless FSS threw them in for free, but I'm glad they did. Will buy these again for times when I don't have 1.5 hours to sit outside and smoke.
Dizzy in New Mexico February 24, 2011
Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
"Good Cigar RP does it once again"
Good smoke the taste is not for everyone one of my fave way to go Rocky!
Douglas Brown in Murfreesboro TN. February 5, 2011
Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
"Surprising"
Wonderful cigars. Great taste and construction, but just one problem with them. They are so good for a junior cigar, you'll wish it was full size.
Jon in Lexington KY January 27, 2011
Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
"Rocky Patel had done it again! Juniors RULE!"
I don't use all the fancy wording to describe my tastes in cigars but I know what I like. My usual smoke is Rocky Patel's The Edge Missile but they can be a bit pricey for a day to day smoke and I was looking for a small yet flavorful stick. I tried the Rocky Patel Junior in April and never looked back. Though all 3 wrappers are good, the Connecticut is my favorite and being that the fields are 20 minutes from my home well I am supporting the locals. This little cigar is surpassed by none anywhere in its price range. The draw is perfect, the burn, also perfect and the flavor works right down to the lip burning end! Out of 6 boxes so far (40 per box), only one stick malfunctioned a slight unwrapping of the wrapper and that may have been because I left it in my car overnight. I give them a 96 out of 100!
Dan in Middletown CT December 13, 2010
Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
"Junior with a Senior demeaner"
These are just a great cigar in a smaller package. Catch them on Cigar Monster at a significant savings.
fred gargiulo in oregon October 8, 2010
Rocky Patel Juniors Sumatra
"Totally Satisfied.."
I no longer have the time to smoke a 2 hour cigar. I was looking for something full bodied, with a nice finished wrapper, that lasts 30-45 mins. After browsing for about 2 weeks, I picked these up on the Monster. Exactly what I was looking for!! These are perfect for my car ride home. I will definitely be buying another box of Juniors. Can't wait to try the Naturals!
Tim in Fall River, MA September 29, 2010
Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
"Absolutely Amazing...Huge Fan of RP"
Just purchased on 9/27 at midnight and already received today!!!!!!!!!great company...will shop nowhere else from here out....I love RP and these don't disappoint....overall 11 out of 10!!!!!!.....as soon as they are available again I will Def pick up 1 or 2 more boxes....love em
Bryan in New York September 29, 2010
Rocky Patel Juniors Maduro
"OK then"
Well this is my 2nd box of RP juniors and I thought I ordered the sumatras again. Like always famous has fast shipping and didnt wait long for my order. Anyway as I was restocking my humidor I laid these down next to the remainders of my last box and was shocked by the difference. WAY darker wrapper its got to be a maduro. They looked nothing alike other than fine construction and size. Even the aroma of one right out of the cello was pleasantly different. Now I know Rocky has has high standards and has a wrapper shade standard he goes by, but dang am I just losing it? Now I dont want to complain, because after smoking one these are great! 1 more box and I should be ready to go into my winter smoking mode. Thanks Rocky!! Thanks Cigar Monster!!!
Chivo11 in Battlecreek September 27, 2010
Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
"A lot of flavor for the size"
Great cigar for the drive to work in the morning
bern0320 in ohio September 25, 2010
Rocky Patel Juniors Maduro
"Rocky Mancrush"
Man what cant Rocky do? Rocks cigars are so tasty sometimes I dont even think you need to light them. You could simply slap one in a hot dog bun and chow down. Seriously Rocky is just a unstoppable force in the world of cigars.You cannot stop Rocky you can only hope to contain him.At this point Rocky could literally wipe himself with a maduro wrapper leaf, roll it up and it would score a 90 or above rating.We need to clone Rocky so he is around forever.He is the Godfather of cigars, simply untouchable.
Chivo in CB4 August 20, 2010
Previous Next
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!