I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Rosado Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 77 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
91
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
92
Burn
89
Buy Rocky Patel Rosado Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Rosado Cigars.
most helpful positive review
72 consumer rating
Meh..
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in Florida on August 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Disappointing really. Not worth the price. There are hand rolled that are 1/3 the price that I like much better.

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
Over rated, disappointed!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in Massachusetts on April 23, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these cigars on FSS reviews along, big mistake. This is by far one of the most unpleasant smokes I have had in a long time. I must at least say it does draw well and burns evenly but the falvour, not my cup of tea. Just to be sure that I wasn't out of my mind I gave away 4 and everyone had more or less the same oppinion. I would not buy these again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Rosado
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
Meh..
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in Florida on August 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Disappointing really. Not worth the price. There are hand rolled that are 1/3 the price that I like much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in Polk County FL on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Good cigar, about what you can expect from a RP. Nice flavor, good construction, the wrapper is nice and shiny very little veins.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great taste
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in STL on July 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I just received my order today and lit one right away. Very nice cigar! Nice draw, burn, construction and flavor. I am adding these to my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
DAM!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in NYC on March 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Dam Good Cigar Nice Burn Great taste One of my Favorites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
VERY, VERY NICE!
for RP Rosado Sixty
by in OVERTON, NV on March 21, 2013
Verified purchase

THESE TASTE AND SMOKE VERY DELICIOUS! THE ONLY ISSUE IS THAT LITTLE BUTTON ON THE CAP.... WHAT'S UP WITH THAT? AFTER YOU CUT IT OFF.. THE CAP KIND-OF FALLS APART. BUT ALL AND ALL..... VERY NICE SMOKE INDEED!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Solid smoke
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in Florida on February 12, 2013
Verified purchase

These are my first from Rocky Patel. Not a bad go-to cigar. The construction is a little loose, but I would rather that than too tight.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in Fargo, ND on June 26, 2012
Verified purchase

This was an excellent cigar, but it has been unavailable for a little while. Uniform and burn with a great draw and a unique taste. A little stronger in taste, but after 20 years of cigars, I don't look for the very mild ones anymore. The construction, appearance and consistency were also excellent. I wish I could get these again as I usually kept the humidor stocked with them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Lots of smoke, creamy,, med. mildly spicy stick!
for RP Rosado Sixty
by in Nashville,TN on May 27, 2012

My cousin gave me a sampler of RP cigars and it included two Rosado robustos. After smoking both of these one afternoon I ordered a box of them. From light up they produce copious amounts of thick creamy smoke and the flavor profile remains consistent from beginning to end with a nice medium mildly spicy body and a little bit of pepper on the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Gem
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in Reno on May 17, 2012

I have three or four of these are they are great! The burn could be a little better, but they have a great draw, and taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
whats the news? this rocky gave me the blues
for RP Rosado Sixty
by in brigantine,nj on January 31, 2012

got it in the sampler.man this cigar saddend me very dissapointed " no taste "just a bad smokey aroma...i mean it looked good, the burn was ok for the few minutes i smoked it but that was it ,i put it out and fired up a $2.50 "siboney" that i am liking more and more. i dont know, these RP I THINK HAVE TOO MUCH HIPE, i smoked a few others i bought at a local shop those to were ehhh, so no more rp's for me's..iam out

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next