I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 32 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
91
Draw
88
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in Polk County FL on January 17, 2014
Verified purchase

Good cigar, about what you can expect from a RP. Nice flavor, good construction, the wrapper is nice and shiny very little veins.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Nice burn but very bitter flavor!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in San Clemente, Ca on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

It started off very bitter, thought it would smooth out a bit but stayed pretty consistent. It burned well but after reading all the reviews I was pretty disappointed! Maybe it was just that one, I'll try again but not to optimistic.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in Polk County FL on January 17, 2014
Verified purchase

Good cigar, about what you can expect from a RP. Nice flavor, good construction, the wrapper is nice and shiny very little veins.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great taste
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in STL on July 27, 2013
Verified purchase

I just received my order today and lit one right away. Very nice cigar! Nice draw, burn, construction and flavor. I am adding these to my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
DAM!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in NYC on March 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Dam Good Cigar Nice Burn Great taste One of my Favorites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Solid smoke
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in Florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These are my first from Rocky Patel. Not a bad go-to cigar. The construction is a little loose, but I would rather that than too tight.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Gem
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in Reno on February 20, 2013

I have three or four of these are they are great! The burn could be a little better, but they have a great draw, and taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
70 consumer rating
Wanted to enjoy...
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in on February 20, 2013

I wanted to enjoy this cigar but the draw was so ridiculously tight I ended up tossing it after the first third. I like tight draws but not so tight I look like I just bit a lemon trying to get some smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
((( Rocky Patel Petite Corona )))
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto 5 pack
by in Michigan on February 20, 2013

The Rocky Patel Petite Corona, sports a reddish brown, chestnut colored wrapper. The burn of the cigar is clean, and even,and the cigar easily supports a grayish colored one inch ash. Upon lighting the cigar, a sharp metallic taste is present in the mouth. On the first half of the burn, the metallic taste dissipates, and is replaced by notes of hickory smoke in the mouth and on the pallet. Strong notes of black pepper are also present in the nose. On the second half of the burn, spice and leather, emerge in the nose and on the pallet. The burn time for this petite corona is, approximately 45 minutes. ( note,, this cigar improved with a short stay in the humidor ) On a scale of 1to10 I'd rate this cigar 5.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Tasty
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in U.P. Michigan on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Creamy, smooth, peppery and some earthiness! have not smoked many RP's how ever after smoking this I'm definitely going to try more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent.....Period!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a wonderful spicy creamy cigar with a long sweet pepper finish. My experience through about 12 of these so far is definitely not bitter at all as described in some of the other reviews. This is a wonderful medium/full bodied delight. Excellent Cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent cigar...
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in Athens, GA on February 20, 2013

Smokes as great as it looks. Definitely one to keep on hand.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96