Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 31 reviews

"Good Cigar"
Good cigar, about what you can expect from a RP. Nice flavor, good construction, the wrapper is nice and shiny very little veins.
Big Zac in Polk County FL January 16, 2014
"Great taste"
I just received my order today and lit one right away. Very nice cigar! Nice draw, burn, construction and flavor. I am adding these to my favorites.
MH in STL July 26, 2013
"Good!"
Good Cigar Nice Burn Great taste One of my Favorites
Wilfredo in NYC March 29, 2013
"Solid smoke"
These are my first from Rocky Patel. Not a bad go-to cigar. The construction is a little loose, but I would rather that than too tight.
Kevin in Florida February 12, 2013
"Gem"
I have three or four of these are they are great! The burn could be a little better, but they have a great draw, and taste.
Mike in Reno May 17, 2012
"Wanted to enjoy..."
I wanted to enjoy this cigar but the draw was so ridiculously tight I ended up tossing it after the first third. I like tight draws but not so tight I look like I just bit a lemon trying to get some smoke.
Scotty in August 30, 2011
"Tasty"
Creamy, smooth, peppery and some earthiness! have not smoked many RP's how ever after smoking this I'm definitely going to try more.
Grant in U.P. Michigan December 1, 2010
"Excellent.....Period!"
This is a wonderful spicy creamy cigar with a long sweet pepper finish. My experience through about 12 of these so far is definitely not bitter at all as described in some of the other reviews. This is a wonderful medium/full bodied delight. Excellent Cigar!
BHS in November 25, 2010
"Excellent cigar..."
Smokes as great as it looks. Definitely one to keep on hand.
Dean in Athens, GA June 26, 2010
"A Great cigar!"
I just received the sampler. What a great smoke. Very enjoyable. The Rocky Patel Rosado will become another added to my favorites list.
Steven in Philadelphia June 1, 2010
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (89) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (93) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (90) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (91) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
Rocky Patel Xtreme