I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 19 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
72 consumer rating
Meh..
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in Florida on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Disappointing really. Not worth the price. There are hand rolled that are 1/3 the price that I like much better.

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
Over rated, disappointed!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in Massachusetts on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these cigars on FSS reviews along, big mistake. This is by far one of the most unpleasant smokes I have had in a long time. I must at least say it does draw well and burns evenly but the falvour, not my cup of tea. Just to be sure that I wasn't out of my mind I gave away 4 and everyone had more or less the same oppinion. I would not buy these again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
Meh..
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in Florida on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Disappointing really. Not worth the price. There are hand rolled that are 1/3 the price that I like much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in Fargo, ND on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This was an excellent cigar, but it has been unavailable for a little while. Uniform and burn with a great draw and a unique taste. A little stronger in taste, but after 20 years of cigars, I don't look for the very mild ones anymore. The construction, appearance and consistency were also excellent. I wish I could get these again as I usually kept the humidor stocked with them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I agree with Ludwig
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in Northeast on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I agree with Ludwig from Massachusetts. This cigar is grossly overrated. Harsh,and at the same time tastless. I'm just happy I only bought five.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Don't hesitate giving this one a try!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in Woodridge, IL on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

If you're looking for a quality, tasteful smoke for a bargain price, get a box of RP Rosado Torpedos. Draw, burn, taste, the whole ball of wax ... outstanding! In addition, it burns for at least 1.5 hours. Perfect medium-bodied smoke. You won't be disappointed!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fabulous cigars!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in West Fargo, ND on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Initially, I was hesitant about this cigar because it looks like a Maduro and I prefer Natural, but I decided to give it a go. Fabulous. The draw was great, the taste and smell were awesome. As our frigid winter approaches, I do not want to waste our good weather days on a stinker and with this one I was not disappointed. The draw was very good and in line with what I like-smoke is plentiful from this cigar. So this was great and well worth the money. I have never given a 100 to a cigar, but this one deserves it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A nice spicy cigar with some problems
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in Atlanta on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I had a problem with the burn; it was uneven most of the way. The draw was somewhat difficult. The appearance and consistency were fine. The taste was really quite good and spicy. Lots of good aromatic smoke. Not worth trying another one, however.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
"The Best"
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in Eugene, Oregon on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is absolutely the best cigar I have ever enjoyed. The draw is always easy, burns consistantly and has a taste that is unequaled to any other of the many cigars I have tried. Great medium to full bodied smoke. This is as close to a 10 as they get!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
A personal favorite of mine
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in Montana on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars have wonderful deep flavor. They are one of my personal favorites and when I can afford them I always order a few. The 5 pack is a good deal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
L.G /LIFE IS GOOD
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in san diego on February 20, 2013

this cigar make life so good

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
i thought this would cost alot more
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is much better than most of the high dollar cigars i have had. It is more of a full flavored cigar than a medium, the edge lites are better if you like a medium flavor. You can't go wrong with this cigar. The flavor is great. It looks and feels great. I have had two boxes now and have got 1 that was a tight draw out of 40 cigars. Burns evenly and well.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96