I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Sun Grown Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 78 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Buy Rocky Patel Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Absolutely fabulous!
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Robusto
by in Israel on October 7, 2013

Just about perfection. Starting with a nice sweet cognac tobacco aroma, And then i lit it, the cigar flavors are sweet nutty creamy peppery taste, little bit of caramel.. Really light and easy caramel, with a creamy texture. The 2nd was the same flavors, but the caramel became much more strong and almost dominate the flavors, i love'd that, and theres a pepper zing trough the finish. In the 3nd, the caramel flavor drop'd off, and a nice sweet wood take over the flavors, the creamy pepper flavors are still going in, with the zingy finish, a true masterpiece! Smoke output is great! Construction are perfect, burn is great razor sharp. 10/10 ! You'll love it!

0 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Uneven burn - constant relight
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Juniors (5)
by in Jacksonville, FL on February 20, 2013

I could have a "bad batch" but my last purchase of Juniors burn unevenly,going out frequently. The good taste, alone, is not enough, when weighing the hassle of relighting - especially on the golf course.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Sun Grown
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Can t wait too try this one.
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Sixty
by in Machesney Park on February 25, 2014

I just got one of these in a mistery sampler pack. after reading these reviews I ve disided to wait until this midwest weather brakes and I can get my Harley out for a nice long ride, see if I can find a nice secluded spot with a good view of a lake to bust this guy out, maybe even do some fishing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Absolutely fabulous!
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Robusto
by in Israel on October 7, 2013

Just about perfection. Starting with a nice sweet cognac tobacco aroma, And then i lit it, the cigar flavors are sweet nutty creamy peppery taste, little bit of caramel.. Really light and easy caramel, with a creamy texture. The 2nd was the same flavors, but the caramel became much more strong and almost dominate the flavors, i love'd that, and theres a pepper zing trough the finish. In the 3nd, the caramel flavor drop'd off, and a nice sweet wood take over the flavors, the creamy pepper flavors are still going in, with the zingy finish, a true masterpiece! Smoke output is great! Construction are perfect, burn is great razor sharp. 10/10 ! You'll love it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
86 consumer rating
Great Cirgar
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Sixty
by in New York on February 20, 2013

Small but great taste worth the value

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Toro
by in Arkansas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

First timer for a Patel.....very good, even burn. Enjoyed

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Not bad for the price
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Robusto
by in AZ on February 20, 2013

I like how it start out, until the last third the taste of it faded. I would chose Padron instead.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
draws/burns well just lovely
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Petit Corona
by in santa clara ca on February 20, 2013

The best everyday smoke u can buy. Rich, lots of smoke, and draws well. Very divine

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
30
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
90
71 consumer rating
Good not Great
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Toro
by in texas on February 20, 2013

Great flavor - Draw too tight.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Stick
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Toro
by in Boise on February 20, 2013

Really enjoyed this one. 90 minutes of tasty, high quality experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Favorite Stick at this price
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Toro
by in Dallas, TX on February 20, 2013

Great value, great flavor, medium full flavors, very nice and very consistent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
WOW! These rock!
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Toro
by in Central Ohio on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Got this in a RP sampler. I HAVE TO GET MORE! The ash was loose. So what. The taste was awesome. Nice and spicy, peppery. It maintained it all the way down to the end. I had a hard time letting this one go. The nub was less than an inch and was burning the lips when I finally put it down. I had a solid two hour, 15 minute enjoyable experience.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next