I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Sun Grown Sixty Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
95
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Great Cirgar
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Sixty
by in New York on September 7, 2012

Small but great taste worth the value

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Can t wait too try this one.
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Sixty
by in Machesney Park on February 24, 2014

I just got one of these in a mistery sampler pack. after reading these reviews I ve disided to wait until this midwest weather brakes and I can get my Harley out for a nice long ride, see if I can find a nice secluded spot with a good view of a lake to bust this guy out, maybe even do some fishing.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Sun Grown Sixty
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Can t wait too try this one.
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Sixty
by in Machesney Park on February 24, 2014

I just got one of these in a mistery sampler pack. after reading these reviews I ve disided to wait until this midwest weather brakes and I can get my Harley out for a nice long ride, see if I can find a nice secluded spot with a good view of a lake to bust this guy out, maybe even do some fishing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
86 consumer rating
Great Cirgar
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Sixty
by in New York on September 7, 2012

Small but great taste worth the value

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Only the best!
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Sixty
by in Philadelphia on September 8, 2010

Great Cigar! Smooth tast, nice burn. I will smoke no other.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wow, this stick rocks!
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Sixty
by in Denver, CO on November 16, 2009
Verified purchase

I have never had a Rocky Patel that I didn't like. Decade, Edge, Cuban Blend and Olde World Reserve being some of my favorites. But the RP Sun Grown tops the list in my book. As with all RP's, excellent construction, burn and most of all - FLAVOR! Spicy wrapper gives this stick an awesome taste but is also very smooth. Never an aftertaste the next morning. Not priced to be an "everyday" cigar, but a nice treat if you just simply want the best. Rocky rocks!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wonderful.
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Sixty
by in Fresno, CA on October 5, 2008
Verified purchase

These are Great cigars. One of the best in the Patel family. Wonderful flavor, consistent burn, perfect look. A must-smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Lives Up to Its Billing
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Sixty
by in TN on March 30, 2007

Bought a 5 pack to try these out. The Sixty was firmly rolled but with an easy draw. The cigar burned evenly the entire smoke, and had a beautiful white ash that I allowed to grow to over 3 inches before I flicked it the first time. The Sixty had a pleasent, woody taste that improved with each draw. I'll definitely buy more of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Yeah, these are pretty awesome.
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Sixty
by in Chattanooga, TN on March 19, 2007

The Rocky Patel Sun Grown 60's are VERY tasty smokes. I enjoyed a wonderful Monday evening after work with one of these babies and a cup o' coffee. It's spicy, but not TOO spicy and has subtle changes that keep you interested. Easily worth the price.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96