Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Rocky Patel Edge Battalion Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews

"Very Good"
Smoked 15 and have only had an even burn on 1! Everything else about the cigar is excellent!
Sergeant Major in South Carolina October 19, 2011
"Great Cigar"
Burn on this cigar was excellent. Consistency was great. Draw was difficult at first, but once it got through the first third and warmed up, it was good. Highly recommend this full-bodied cigar.
Mugsy in New Jersey October 4, 2011
"OVER ALL GREAT CIGAR"
VERY ENJOYABLE CIGAR THAT HOLDS UP THROUGH OUT ENTIRE SMOKING EXPERIENCE. (THE BEST)
RAY in HERMITAGE PA. July 21, 2011
"The best"
If you want a big flavor cigar this hasn't been beaten by any other in 40 years.
Maurice L. Newman in Midwest April 6, 2011
"THE BEST BETTER THAN COHIBA SUPREME"
FANTASTIC SMOKE....BUY ALL YA CAN!!!
Stacey P in North Carolina April 4, 2011
"beautiful cigar"
great taste ...nice burn, but the draw on the one i smoked was impossible
richard in camarillo ca January 13, 2011
"The Best Cigar I have ever smoked. Fabulous!!!"
The best cigar I have ever smoked in my lifetime. I cannot find another cigar that is better or even comes equal to this sick. Great.
Tony Graziosi in Long Island NY September 7, 2010
"flaver of twice the price"
one of the finest cigars for the man that wants full body, smoothe to the end. one of these with a brandy ends the day.
walt z in long island August 5, 2010
"Excellent Cigar!"
The folks at Rocky Patel have definitely created an excellent cigar here. The construction was superb. I could not find a single vein on the dark, oily, beautiful maduro wrapper. This stick burned like a beauty, nice and evenly from first to last puff. The draw was perfect. In terms of flavor, it probably could have used a little more oomph for my taste, but I'd still give it an 88-90 in that category. This one sat in my humidor for about 2 months. Got it from a friend in a sampler. Definitely will buy a box.
Dave in CT October 9, 2009
"Awesome!!! does not properly describe this one"
This has to be the best full bodied cigar at any price. Great taste, easy draw, lots of smoke and nice aroma. I will always have a large supply gracing my humidor. Wonderful!!
TommyS in Fort Smith, Ar April 15, 2009
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (97) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (97) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (98) 100
Poor - Excellent


On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Machine Made Cigars