I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 48 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
91
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
89
Burn
92
Buy Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
GREAT Mild Cigar!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Robusto
by in Kentucky on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar is a Great mild cigar for anyone! I have purchased a few boxes of these and I have never had a bad one. Very consistent from box to box, ALWAYS draw and burn well. A solid cigar. It is mild, so someone looking for more punch may need to look for something else, but this is a perfect mild cigar. I have tried many and this is still my favorite light smoke. I always have plenty in the humidor, and I have converted many others to the Edge with a single smoke, FANTASTIC!

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
Terrible smoke
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Toro
by in Las Vegas on February 20, 2013

Never buy again. Tasteless, cheap aroma and consistently bad. I had $1 cigars that were better smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel The Edge Lite
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
GREAT Mild Cigar!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Robusto
by in Kentucky on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar is a Great mild cigar for anyone! I have purchased a few boxes of these and I have never had a bad one. Very consistent from box to box, ALWAYS draw and burn well. A solid cigar. It is mild, so someone looking for more punch may need to look for something else, but this is a perfect mild cigar. I have tried many and this is still my favorite light smoke. I always have plenty in the humidor, and I have converted many others to the Edge with a single smoke, FANTASTIC!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
To the NUB
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Toro
by in San Pablo, C on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I have tried a lot of cigars and this one I finally I can say I smoked to the nub. I thought the first one was a boring but the second one was great. I think it s called LITE for a reason. It s a easy smoke and a decent amount of flavor. I have to have a case of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Very good smoke for newbies
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona
by in Arkansas on April 26, 2014
Verified purchase

As I am new to cigars I tried a box of the RPs. I found these smokes to extremely tasteful, easy draw and no bitterness anywhere in the smoke. Have purchased my second box now. will keep these in my Humidor from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Mild Smoke
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Toro
by in NC, USA on October 11, 2013

Great smoke! I got this one in a sampler and let it mellow @69% for a week or so. Mine had a great burn, almost perfect ash, mild but very flavorful and subtly sweet finish. The draw was a little light, but it didn't get hot and there was plenty of tasty smoke. I had to knock the ash off after the 1st third, taste was consistent throughout and very enjoyable. I tend to prefer med-full cigars, but am finding a few with a stout filler and CT wrapper that I really like. This is one of them, along with the 601 White Label, HC CT and maybe AB CT.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Leaves nothing to be desired
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Robusto
by in St Cloud on June 3, 2013
Verified purchase

Still impressed. Forgot about one of these and it sat in my humi for about 9 months. Over that time the seal gave and this cigar saw less than favorable storage conditions. Re-humidified it for a few weeks and it came right back. Perfect burn, great light flavor. I love how you can let this cigar sit for 5 mins or more, pick it up, and immediately have a mouthful of thick, creamy smoke. The ash will grow to 2 +!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Excellent!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Toro
by in Kentucky on May 30, 2013

Pleasant my surprised at how good and consistent the smoke was. Another cigar to add to my rotation when I want a mellow smoke that doesn t t overpower.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona
by in Round Lake Park Illinois on February 20, 2013

My wife bought me one for Fathers Day 3 years ago. Found it to be one of my favorites. Great taste, smooth draw. The type of cigar I could smoke for 90 minute and light another. One of Rocky's Finest.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Swell
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Robusto
by in Savannah, Georgia on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The Edge Light is a mild cigar. It was the first cigars I bought by the box. I wanted to try something mild before I moved into the fuller cigars. I thought it was decent, for a mild cigar The taste was "alright". It had a good, even burn, good draw, construction, and they looked good. Only complaint was that when I received my cigars, a couple of them had little green spots on the wrapper. I think I'm going to move more towards medium and full bodied cigars at this point. I just ordered a box of Rocky Patel Cuban Blends.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
not a big rocky fan......but
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Robusto
by in brigantine,nj on February 20, 2013

the first rp i liked, hay for a lite cigar this thing had nice flavor, the burn and draw were good, i smoked 3 of them they seemed all consistant, not bad at all, i will look for them in a slighty larger size...and i"ll try them again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic Cigar, Price Rising
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Toro
by in Pasadean on February 20, 2013

For those who like Dunhill Aged Dominican, Ashton classic, LFD Mambises, this is your cigar. Ignore those who don't like it because it doesn't give you nicotine sweats. It's a perfect subtle, complex, mild to medium cigar!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96