I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
85
Draw
92
Consistency
89
Appearance
89
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Very good smoke for newbies
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona
by in Arkansas on April 25, 2014
Verified purchase

As I am new to cigars I tried a box of the RPs. I found these smokes to extremely tasteful, easy draw and no bitterness anywhere in the smoke. Have purchased my second box now. will keep these in my Humidor from now on.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Very good smoke for newbies
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona
by in Arkansas on April 25, 2014
Verified purchase

As I am new to cigars I tried a box of the RPs. I found these smokes to extremely tasteful, easy draw and no bitterness anywhere in the smoke. Have purchased my second box now. will keep these in my Humidor from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona
by in Round Lake Park Illinois on June 28, 2012

My wife bought me one for Fathers Day 3 years ago. Found it to be one of my favorites. Great taste, smooth draw. The type of cigar I could smoke for 90 minute and light another. One of Rocky's Finest.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
smokestack of kansas
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona
by in wichita, ks on April 7, 2011

a definite favorite. smooth and mild yet full of flavor. You wont regret this purchase!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
70 consumer rating
a taste match
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona
by in MA on May 13, 2010

Tried the American Mkt Select in March. Then tonight had the EDGE LITE.You could have done the blindfold test on me.....I couldnt tell them apart. Head to Head - they are a match. Good easy smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
ONE OF THE BEST SMOKES I'VE EVER HAD!!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona
by in KANAB, UT on April 21, 2009

FROM THE VERY FIRST PUFF TO THE LAST 1 1/2" OF IT..... ALL THE SAME SMOKE..... VERY VERY NICE!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Burns absolutely perfect...
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona
by in Hamilton, OH on January 22, 2009
Verified purchase

Great smoke if your experiencing strong cigar overload. These burn and draw absolutely perfect, and have a nice mild to medium flavor. Great with a light beer. Unfortuneately, they are priced a bit high.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth, quality, taste
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona
by in Clovis, CA on January 19, 2009

One fine cigar. Save them for Saturday's morning coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great everyday cigar
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona
by in Bradenton/Sarasota Florida on December 21, 2008

This is a great everyday cigar. To cut the lawn clean the pool. Or a morning cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great taste,easy draw.Light & yet bold."a keeper"
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona
by in New York City on June 17, 2008
Verified purchase

Anamazing cigar, looks, size, gauge, taste.I was a Partagas,Cohiba fan untill I was introduced to ROCKY PATEL EDGE LITE. Every friend I offer one becomes a fan.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Too Expensive
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona
by in CT on August 18, 2007

I love RP but this one is too expensive for the smoke. I paid roughly $3.50 a stick and that's exactly what I got. Typical RP great draw, even burn, and solid construction. Where this one lacks is in taste. Sour is my best description. I've tried 6 before writing this. All the same. Not my cup of tea.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96