I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"Very good smoke for newbies"
As I am new to cigars I tried a box of the RPs. I found these smokes to extremely tasteful, easy draw and no bitterness anywhere in the smoke. Have purchased my second box now. will keep these in my Humidor from now on.
Roy in Arkansas April 25, 2014
"Great Cigar"
My wife bought me one for Fathers Day 3 years ago. Found it to be one of my favorites. Great taste, smooth draw. The type of cigar I could smoke for 90 minute and light another. One of Rocky's Finest.
Randy in Round Lake Park Illinois June 28, 2012
"smokestack of kansas"
a definite favorite. smooth and mild yet full of flavor. You wont regret this purchase!
kyle in wichita, ks April 7, 2011
"a taste match"
Tried the American Mkt Select in March. Then tonight had the EDGE LITE.You could have done the blindfold test on me.....I couldnt tell them apart. Head to Head - they are a match. Good easy smoke.
skyhawk2958 in MA May 13, 2010
"ONE OF THE BEST SMOKES I'VE EVER HAD!!"
FROM THE VERY FIRST PUFF TO THE LAST 1 1/2" OF IT..... ALL THE SAME SMOKE..... VERY VERY NICE!!
SKEETER435 in KANAB, UT April 21, 2009
"Burns absolutely perfect..."
Great smoke if your experiencing strong cigar overload. These burn and draw absolutely perfect, and have a nice mild to medium flavor. Great with a light beer. Unfortuneately, they are priced a bit high.
Mundo in Hamilton, OH January 22, 2009
"Smooth, quality, taste"
One fine cigar. Save them for Saturday's morning coffee.
Nick in Clovis, CA January 19, 2009
"Great everyday cigar"
This is a great everyday cigar. To cut the lawn clean the pool. Or a morning cigar.
Emerson in Bradenton/Sarasota Florida December 21, 2008
"Great taste,easy draw.Light & yet bold."a keeper""
Anamazing cigar, looks, size, gauge, taste.I was a Partagas,Cohiba fan untill I was introduced to ROCKY PATEL EDGE LITE. Every friend I offer one becomes a fan.
Alex in New York City June 17, 2008
"Too Expensive"
I love RP but this one is too expensive for the smoke. I paid roughly $3.50 a stick and that's exactly what I got. Typical RP great draw, even burn, and solid construction. Where this one lacks is in taste. Sour is my best description. I've tried 6 before writing this. All the same. Not my cup of tea.
Wayne Spencer in CT August 18, 2007
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (90) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (89) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (92) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (91) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (85) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Vudu
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!