I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel The Edge Missile Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Surprisingly great, full taste, fantastic finish
for Rocky Patel The Edge Missile
by in Albuquerque, NM on February 20, 2013

I wasn't expecting this Missile to be very good as it is one of Rocky's cheapest. However I was surprised at the full flavor, even burn, and incredible finish. The smooth after taste reminded me of the smells of a stocked humidor. Very good!

0 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
I am a big fan of the edge but not this one!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Missile
by in Texas on February 20, 2013

Mediocre draw mixed with a simplistic flavor. I just wasn't very impressed with the Maduro wrapper yet I absolutely love the natural wrapper Edge!

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel The Edge Missile
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
60
51 consumer rating
I am a big fan of the edge but not this one!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Missile
by in Texas on February 20, 2013

Mediocre draw mixed with a simplistic flavor. I just wasn't very impressed with the Maduro wrapper yet I absolutely love the natural wrapper Edge!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Surprisingly great, full taste, fantastic finish
for Rocky Patel The Edge Missile
by in Albuquerque, NM on February 20, 2013

I wasn't expecting this Missile to be very good as it is one of Rocky's cheapest. However I was surprised at the full flavor, even burn, and incredible finish. The smooth after taste reminded me of the smells of a stocked humidor. Very good!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
75 consumer rating
Disappointment
for Rocky Patel The Edge Missile
by in Irving TX on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I've been a fan of the Edge Toro for quite a while, so when these came up on Cigar Monster I jumped right on them. Unfortunately, they've been a let down. Compared to their bigger brothers, these "missiles" are bland and flavorless. I've had burn issues with more than a few of them. I'll finish what I have, but I wont buy any more of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not for beginners? I must be an exception!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Missile
by in Minnesota on February 20, 2013

Despite what my local tobacconist warned me about this cigar (said it wasn't advised for newbies), I do have to say it was worth every penny. I'll be buying plenty more to stock the humidor! Nice smoke, what more can you ask for? Try 5 and see for yourself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This EDGE MISSILE MADURO made me say WOW!!!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Missile
by in NEW JERSEY, USA on February 20, 2013

I get so excited when a smoke makes me say WOW!!! This maduro did. I bought for ~ $110 and well worth it. The taste has complexity and was good till the nub. Everything about this RP EDGE MADURO MISSILE is top shelf. You won't be disappointed. Tom

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
balanced spiciness, a little bland for me.
for Rocky Patel The Edge Missile
by in Wichita, Kansas on February 20, 2013

its great for the price. spices. but its like its too balnced maybe, id like a lil more bite to it. maybe.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Edge Missile
for Rocky Patel The Edge Missile
by in Salinas, CA on February 20, 2013

I enjoy this cigar. It is full in flavor and pretty consistent in the draw. I only had one of these that did not draw well. In my book, "An everyday good cigar" was not disappointed..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This Cigar Is Really Good
for Rocky Patel The Edge Missile
by in Baghdad Iraq on February 20, 2013

If full Flavor is your game..You will love this cigar!!! This cigar goes great after dinner..A Must Try Cigar..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My Absolute Favorite So Far
for Rocky Patel The Edge Missile
by in Boise, ID on February 20, 2013

What can I say, I love this cigar. I took a ten year hiatus from smoking, and have just come back to cigars in the last few months. I've been trying two or three cigars a week to find my taste again. Out of the thirty plus cigars I have sampled, the Rocky Patel Edge Missile had the most flavor. Everyone's palate responds differently to certain tastes, and from the first draw I was hooked. The burn was even, and the draw was first rate. The cigar shop I frequent even has them for less than I could get them online. Do yourself a favor and try this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
the best 5 dollar cigar out pound for pound period
for Rocky Patel The Edge Missile
by in wa. on February 20, 2013

SMOKED A MISSLE MADURO THIS MORNING FOR MY FIRST TIME AT MY LOCAL CIGAR LOUNGE. THE PRESENTATION STOOD OUT IN THE VAST SELECTION OF FINE SMOKE. AFTER CHOOSING THE EDGE I WAS POURED A NICE HOT CUP OF BLACK COFFEE INTO A LUXURIUS COFFEE MUG THE LOUNGE PROVIDED. AS I SEATED IN THIS WHOLE ENVIROMENT WAS SET AND I WAS KIND GETTING BUILT UP. I SIPPED MY BEAN A FEW TIMES AS I LOOKED OVER THE ROLLING ON THIS STICK , THE COLOR AND TEXTURE OF THE WRAPPER, IT WAS NICELY OILED LEAF WAS PERFECT NOT A SPOT NOT TO VEINY. THE LABEL ON THE FOOT IS A CLASS ACT LOOKS LOVELY, CICAR FELT DURABLE AND WELL ROLLED AS I GENTLY FELT THE DENSITY... SO I SIPPED AGAIN ASS I TORCHED THE END IN A CIRCULAR MOTION GETTING A EVEN BURN THEN A FEW LIGHT BLOWS TO TO REMOVE ANY LOOSE ASH THEN AT THIS POINT THE CIGAR WAS PUT INTO MY MOUTH THE FIRST FEW PUFFS WERE NICE AND THICK BOLD,LOOKED AT THE END AND THE BURNING WAS VERY EVEN. THEN I SAT DOWN GOT COZZY AND HIT THE BEAN AND THEN STARTED TAKING IN SOME SLOW PATIENT DRAWS ALWAYS CARFUL NOT TO HEAT UP THE CIGAR, AFTER ABOUT 10 MINUTES AND A HALF CUP OF COFFEE I REALIZED THIS IS THE BEST FIVE DOLLAR CIGAR POUND FOR POUND...THE TAST WAS SWEET, SPICY,INFUSED WITH TOP SHELF CHOCLATE TASTE, MILD EARTHY KINDA WOODSY DIRTY TASTE NOT TOO MUCH THOUGH ADDS MAJOR CHARACTER A MUST IN A DARK SMOKE..I DO HAVE TO SAY THIS SMOKE WAS AWESOME WITH A HOT CUP OF GOOD FRESH GROUND COFFE BLACK NO CREAM, AND SERVE THE COFFEE IN A NICE DISH WITH THIS CIGAR AND YOU WILL BE IN A MELTING CREAMY SMOKING HEAVEN...SO TWO CUPS OF COFFEE DOWN AND A GOOD 45 MINUTES LATER ITS AT ABOUT 1/4 AND THIS GUYS STILL SMOKING SMOOTH TASTE IS MUCH BOLDER IN A GOOD WAY SO SWEET THIS IS A NICE CIGAR FOR 5 BUCKS SMOKES LIKE A 15 DOLLAR SMOKE. REMEMBER TAKE YOUR TIME WITH THIS GUY DONT HEAT IT UP, COMPLEMENT IT WITH A GOOD DRINK ANT JUST RELAX DONT OVER THINK IT JUST LET THE CIGAR DO THE WORK.....

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96