I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 126 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
91
Buy Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Bueatiful cigar boxpressed, lots of wood and spice
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Churchill
by in Marietta,Ga. on December 24, 2003

This cigar is rich and complex. Lot's of spice with some fruit are citrus on the end. Bueatiful construction, for some reason smoking this cigar made me think of the winter and seemed to go along quiet well with a med coffee.I would rate this stick 89. thanks

18 11
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
not a newbie
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto
by in Los Angeles on February 27, 2013

got this cigar with the medium bodied sampler #8.... let it sit in at 70/70 environment for a week... not impressed at all. dry, nothing impressive. it had flavors, but it was overidden with dry. I hope the next one is better. wouldn't buy again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Vintage 1990
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
86 consumer rating
A Great Cigar
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto
by in Flagstaff on April 11, 2015

A great Cigar. I love usually go for Oliva maduros of some type and found I love the flavor of Rocky Patel 1990s just as much. A great price and value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Favorite Cigar
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Petite Corona
by in Ma on April 2, 2015

I have been smoking cigars on and off for years now. I have tried what it feels like hundreds of brands. I always find myself going back to this cigar. I never had a bad smoke with this cigar. Always the perfect construction and burn. This is definitely worth trying if you have not, you will not be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
83 consumer rating
Just Ok
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto
by in Arkansas on July 12, 2014

Smooth draw, mild in intensity, but lacking in the aroma and flavor I like. Well constructed and nice appearance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
The most consistent cigar on the market
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto
by in Luanda Angola on June 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Over the past 10 years I have tried a lot of different brands, but this cigar is the most consistent across the board.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
THE COLONEL RECOMMENDS
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Churchill
by in United States of America on May 17, 2014

Not quite a Cuban, but close. Indeed one of the best cigars I ve ever had! Want a magnificent and memorable smoke? Try one. You ll be back for a box. The Old Colonel guarantees it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
A must!!!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Petite Corona
by in on December 7, 2013

Simply devine! One for One for your Humidor. even burn effortless enjoyment, lovely with port!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Alright smoke.
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto
by in Worcester, MA on September 11, 2013

Just bought the Robusto 1990 and the Robusto 15th anniversary it was hard to get through both of them they were pretty harsh as a couple other people stated but it seems like people only like the 1990 toros or torpedos so I picked up a 5 pack of those and the taste is completely different.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
Disappointed
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto
by in Connecticut on September 7, 2013

I disagree with all the great reviews. This Vintage 1990 was harsh and bitter. I'm hoping the rest of the 5-pack will mellow out with a few months of humidor time. A real appointment.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
73 consumer rating
Ok smoke
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto
by in Forest Hills on May 17, 2013

This was a nice smoke. I had it in my humidor for a while and didn t grab it earlier because I m not a huge fan of square pressed cigars. While it burned well, and the draw was smooth and consistent, I was underwhelmed by by the taste. My next RP will be The Edge.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Love Em
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo
by in malden on May 10, 2013

cant say anything bad about these sticks lover the creamy taste and smooth draw

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next