I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
96
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Love Em
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo
by in malden on May 11, 2013

cant say anything bad about these sticks lover the creamy taste and smooth draw

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Love Em
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo
by in malden on May 11, 2013

cant say anything bad about these sticks lover the creamy taste and smooth draw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Definitely a favorite !!!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo
by in Idaho on February 20, 2013

Bought these for the golf course, and absolutely love them... excellent draw, splendidly smooth, flavor is outstanding... I will keep this one in my top 3 !!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Just a Great Smoke!!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo
by in Massachusetts on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigar is fantastic! Great draw, nice finish, great flavor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Cherry Torpedo Away!!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo
by in Wilsonville, Oregon on February 20, 2013

Was my first Torpedo. These Patel's are great. This one had a great Cherry smell to it, and is one of the best Cigars I have ever had. A little spendy if you are on a tight budget. Never was much of a Patel fan, but I am now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo
by in Salinas, CA on February 20, 2013

One of my favorite gars (In my top 3).. Great flavor and was smooth from start to finish. I would say this cigar would be a medium flavor although it claims to be a full flavor cigar..This cigar stays pretty much consistent all the way through. A good buy.. I even given this to friends who don't normally smoke cigars and all of them said, "I like this one!" A must try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My New Favorite
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo
by in Clinton Twp., MI on February 20, 2013

I've tried many different smokes, and out of them all, this is my favorite. The draw, the taste, all of it, simply great. I cant go to my locoal cigar club without getting a few of these. If you like a maduro thats not too strong, but still has some strength, then this is a must try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
CAVED IN MY HEAD TRYING TO GET A PUFF!!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo
by in CA on February 20, 2013

I BOUGHT 3 OF THESE AT MY LOCAL CIGAR SHOP AND ALL OF THEM WERE PLUGGED. THE DRAW WAS SO DIFFICULT I THOUGHT MY HEAD WAS GOING TO CAVE IN. THEY GAVE ME MY $ BACK AND I WILL NOT BE TRYING ANOTHER ONE.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo
by in new jersey on February 20, 2013

This cigar beats out the padron aniversario. One of the best cigars ive ever had. Perfect draw, burn, construction, appearance. This cigar has it all!!! Bought 4 boxes of each a different size.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
88 consumer rating
Ouch! Burned my fingers!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo
by in Alamo, CA on February 20, 2013

Wow! Just sneaked down to my hangar in the middle of the day to smoke this lovely cigar. I may have to do this more often! The draw was absolutely effortless. The burn got a little uneven at one point, but seemed to work itself out.(I should've given her some humidor time, but couldn't wait!) The wonderful flavors began immediately as a strong latte with walnuts on the side and grew more complex as the smoke went on to a smooth, orange mocha finish. Never a hint of harshness or burn to the throat. I have found my favorite cigar. Thanks, Mr. Patel.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96